Aberdeen FC confirm Jimmy Thelin appointment ✍️ ×

Weel Kent Fowk

Scarface

Bad news ladies...

"Talking of fat. Unfortunately, I've put on weight since June 2005 and my waist size as of October 2005 is a disgusting 42 inches (107 cm)! I must find some will power to diet and begin to slim down to the 34 inches (86cm) waist I have when I am in good shape."

Also had to laugh at this...

"Breast sizes I am not too fussy about - small, medium or large - I like them all. Really the best thing ladies can do here is to email me a photograph or two so that I can see for myself."

What an absolute belter this boy is :unsure:

:P

a complete nut. although unintentionally hilarious.

I liked this particular gem myself:

I do though want a woman who is at least fit enough to run for a bus, ride a bicycle or stretch to catch a ball from time to time.

:unsure: Stretch to catch a ball??? :wtf:

Peter Dow is his name , and he is a complete fruitcake, he has got a webpage where he is looking to get a wife and it is f**king hiliarious if someone finds post the link could do with a laugh

He has also put a sign on his front window "saying do not bang window as it is alarmed and all the kids fae Harlaw constantly bang on it and he sticks it up on youtube, there funny as feck

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=hjH2cbXPJaw&...feature=related

Never heard of this chap before. Feckin hilarious!

Peter Dow used to have a ground floor flat in Hollybank Place about ten years ago, and used to haul his sandwich board in a trolley to outside the Cowdray Hall. Got banned from Central library for abusing the staff.

The highlander dude (pic 1) can be found in BOD library any day of the week. Block books a PC for himslef and park his erse all day.

Was on someones Bebo page and saw this

Peter Dow

The story of how Aberdeen's universities ruined my promising career in medical science. Top of the class at RGU in biomedical sciences but booted out for being outspoken. They put saving their own face before curing cancer. Hypocrites.

http://scot.bravehost.com/ofp.htm?t=43

Peter Dow's Scottish National Standard Bearer website

http://scot.bravehost.com

He sounds like an absolute fruitcake.

http://www.politicsandcurrentaffairs.co.uk.../peter-dow.html

Peter Dow

Banned

http://www.politicsforum.co.uk/forum/viewt...683bd5328cba521

Peter Dow has been permanently banned from the forum for making threats against the site. Childish as it may be, this sort of behaviour will not be tolerated here.

http://www.aberdeen-music.com/forums/gener...-peter-dow.html

http://www.bebo.com/PhotoAlbumBig.jsp?Memb...umId=9206307932

• 4 weeks later...

A great thread no less!! Crying out for my influence... I am a keen fan of the popular Aberdonians. Others would suggest a stalker!! Here are the photos I have gained in my time:

16709374a852103524b166632531l.jpg

i guarentee this man is sitting in archies on that stool RIGHT NOW!!

16709374a852325665b591248290l.jpg

NORMAN!!

16709374a852360856b480198450l.jpg

is she still alive?

16709374a2286895836b698545623l.jpg

braveheart!!

16709374a2286895882b550211720l.jpg

lesley - the bus driver with a crackin mullet

16709374a2286895903b63396086l.jpg

goes under so many names... r.i.p !!

16709374a3188493273b687233138l.jpg

the divine tash.. havent seen him for a while

15208567a7248552827l.jpg

always lurkin around the city centre streets

The man's a Grade-A bampot. On one hand, he advocates free speech and individual liberties, but on the other hand calls for greater policing and imposition of "Martial Law". Contradictions right there. He also admits to having been "lying around on the dole for 20yrs" and attributes this to being excluded from University. Hmmm, well many people don't have such a level of education, but still work hard and pay their way. It seems he loves Scotland, but not enough to contribute to it.

I won't even bother listing the rest. He's not worth the oxygen of publicity. Loony.

A great thread no less!! Crying out for my influence... I am a keen fan of the popular Aberdonians. Others would suggest a stalker!! Here are the photos I have gained in my time:

16709374a852325665b591248290l.jpg

NORMAN!!

16709374a852360856b480198450l.jpg

is she still alive?

braveheart!!

16709374a2286895882b550211720l.jpg

lesley - the bus driver with a crackin mullet

16709374a2286895903b63396086l.jpg

goes under so many names... r.i.p !!

16709374a3188493273b687233138l.jpg

the divine tash.. havent seen him for a while

15208567a7248552827l.jpg

always lurkin around the city centre streets

Every day is Halloween for him :hysterical:

I can tell you boy from Archies drinks in the croft these days see him at darts on a Monday night at the oaps table with farm food bag in hand. Is leslie still on the the buses legend.

What about Darren hes deaf lives in Garthdee usually seen swaggering round the town nicking money out the parking machines and always in the bookies playing the machines?

yeahi know him he always used to knock on my nans door on inchbrae drive and ask her for 50p ?

• Admin

Winston?