Stranger: 21

You: male or female?

Stranger: i told you my names jess...

Stranger: dopey!

You: Eoin jess? fukin legend!

Stranger: where are you?

You: Aberdeen

Stranger: ahh ok

You: what you think of jimmy calderwood?

You: JMG or JIG, im JMG

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

this game is gettin boring, everytime you mention calderwood they log out.

Stranger: hi

You: cha cha slide baby

Stranger: sounds a bit too difficult

You: ALS

Stranger: 21, sweden, female

Stranger: you?

You: ooh sweden I am 20 from USA and female, you got a boyfriend sweety

Stranger: oh, no I don't

You: ooh why not

You: ugly

Stranger: I don't know.. just haven't found anyone

Stranger: and you?

You: nah I am a genius

Stranger: ah, cool

You: are you nice looking

Stranger: depends on what you like

You: I like blonde

You: nice boobies, and bumsy

Stranger: okay

You: you got that

Stranger: some, not that blonde right now though

You: ooh you got a pic?

Stranger: sure

You: send away

Stranger: http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc...482936_2871.jpg

You: ahh long john silver look

Stranger: http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2..._726669_345.jpg

Stranger: yeah

You: nice,

You: you look haggered like an old stone, sorry

Stranger: hahaha

You: http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord...CBC2C19BB09.jpg

You: this is me

Stranger: haha

You: what is funny

Stranger: everything

You: are you good to have around the place, played for dundee united

You: cha cha slide baby

Stranger: sounds a bit too difficult

You: ALS

Stranger: 21, sweden, female

Stranger: you?

You: ooh sweden I am 20 from USA and female, you got a boyfriend sweety

Stranger: oh, no I don't

You: ooh why not

You: ugly

Stranger: I don't know.. just haven't found anyone

You: nah I am a genius

Stranger: ah, cool

You: are you nice looking

Stranger: depends on what you like

You: I like blonde

You: nice boobies, and bumsy

Stranger: okay

You: you got that

Stranger: some, not that blonde right now though

You: ooh you got a pic?

You: send away

Stranger: http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc...482936_2871.jpg

You: ahh long john silver look

Stranger: http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2..._726669_345.jpg

Stranger: yeah

You: nice,

You: you look haggered like an old stone, sorry

Stranger: hahaha

You: http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord...CBC2C19BB09.jpg

You: this is me

You: what is funny

Stranger: everything

You: are you good to have around the place, played for dundee united

You just blew a fantastic chance to let someone take your flower there Minijc, could have been an end to the Get Niall Nailed Campaign in that one conversation. :laughing::laughing: ;-)

This one is quality especially the last two lines:

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

You: hi

Stranger: pot !

You: im jimmy

Stranger: im Sebastian

You: where u from

Stranger: im from germany

Stranger: munich

Stranger: and you ?

You: aberdeen in scotland

Stranger: wow i love scottland, ill be there next week probably..

Stranger: if i get a flight

You: u should come see my football team on saturday

Stranger: haha :D ok if ill be around :D;D

You: if your good to have around the place we'll get on fine

Stranger: football = soccer or american football ?

Stranger: im just good at soccer

You: soccer, im a manager

Stranger: i`m an absolute beginner at american footbal

Stranger: ha, nice :D our bavarian team, fc bayern, had a terrible lose yesterday

You: what position you play, maybe i'll sign you

Stranger: :D:D libero

Stranger: hm is it called libero in scottland as well ?

Stranger: hm

Stranger: dunno :D

You: bayern we played you in uefa cup last season

Stranger: oh yeah uefa :D

Stranger: we werent that bad

Stranger: a long time ago

Stranger: :D

You: wee sone and big josh scored i was happy

Stranger: :D:D

You: andin 2nd leg lost 5-1 in allianz and we were sloppy

Stranger: yeah :D that must have been heavy, but we had the allianz arena

Stranger: bayern got quite used to it

Stranger: it is about 5 years old now

Stranger: i think

You: naw was last year, my jobs been on the line ever since

Stranger: aah ok ! wow but you shouldn`t be blamed :D bayern is good @ home

Stranger: what team do you manage ?

You: aberdeen, maybe u have heard of me

Stranger: of course i heard of your team :D wow i am surprised to talk to the manager of aberdeen *weeh*

Stranger: well, aberdeen rocks in scottland, dont they ?

Stranger: in scottish premier league

You: they used to but im dragging them down so im told

Stranger: bah, don`t listen !

You: they are lucky to have me with all my contacts in the game

Stranger: yeah, im not very talented in managing :D

You: neither am i but u dont have to be, i just gave darren mackie a 3 year deal after all

Connection imploded.

Stranger: hiiii

Stranger: fuck u

Stranger: ur uhly

Stranger: bitch

Stranger: whore

You: My Balls are itchy

Stranger: dicksuker

You: Suck my balls

Stranger: i want to lick them

Stranger: im a girl

You: Get on with it

Stranger: lick my pussy

You: Suck my balls

Stranger: suck my boobs.

Stranger: tap my ass.

You: Balls first

er: hi

Stranger: asl?

You: heyup

You: 20/f/Orlando

Stranger: 21 f finland

Stranger: lesbian, interested?

You: ooh are you nice looking

Stranger: smoking hot

You: ooh pictures?

Stranger: how about u?

Stranger: mom

Stranger: moment please

You: ok no problem, I am reasonable, really tanned though

Stranger: wait got to upload it

You: no problemo

You: you got a BF

Stranger: no

You: ooh why not, thought you were smoking hot

You: or are you on fire and just said that

Stranger: http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/8307/16225206.jpg here it is

Stranger: yes but im a lesbian

Stranger: and interested??

You: oooof, lovely

You: interested in what

Stranger: picture of you

Stranger: lesbian action

You: I lied I am actually barry Ferguson, a famous footballer, I like pishing in swimming pools and abusing my international manager

Stranger: I lied too

You: http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Footba...rguson--001.jpg here I am

You: boo you suck then

Stranger: i've got 2 dick

Stranger: s

You: I bet you are a wee boy with a nervous twitchj

Stranger: and your ugly

You: one on your face I imagine

Stranger: suck my dicks

Stranger: at the same time

You: haw you, am no ugly Am pure MINTAL MIN

Everyone having fun? :laughing:

You: Hey

Stranger: where from ?

You: Glasgow, Scotland

You: You?

Stranger: paris, france

Stranger: dude or lady ?

You: Guy

Stranger: FOR GOD'S SAKE, I HATE SCOTLAND !

Connecting to server...

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.

You: Hi

Stranger: Hello

You: Do you think JIG or JMG?

Stranger: What's that?

You: Jimmy Is God or Jimmy Must Go?

Stranger: Who's Jimmy?

You: The Tangoman

Stranger: I think that Jimmy has to kill himself

You: do you think Bobby Connor is a good guy?

Stranger: Probably

You: and what about Mini JC

Stranger: nah. he's a jerk

You: and what about Dandyjam

Stranger: dandy jan wishes she wasn't fat

You: and how about Clangers

Stranger: he is sad because his father drinks too much then beats him.

Stranger: why are you asking about these people

You: just for fun

Stranger: OK

You: what about Stewart Milne

Stranger: j.s. milne's brother?

You: No, Wiggy

Stranger: ok i'm done

Stranger: ciao

You: 21/f/usa

You: u?

Stranger: 19/f/usa

Stranger: lezz

You: i am indeed, u?

Stranger: yes

Stranger: u butch or fem?

You: ooooh this could be good

You: fem, u?

Stranger: yessssssssss

Stranger: fem

Stranger: i love fems

You: ah this isnt gonna work

You: cant have 2 fems together

You: like playin the long ball tactic to bebo and mackie up front, just doesnt work.

Stranger: well im more dom

You: unless u send me a pic?

Stranger: talk for now babe

Stranger: maybe after :laughing:

You: ooohhh after what?

Stranger: some chatting

Stranger: ..............cybering :laughing:

Stranger: what r ur stats?

You: ooohh dont turn me on

Stranger: baby ill do more than turn u on

Stranger: u there?

You: will you take me to a cup final?

You: only 3 bad defeats out of 200, u?

Stranger: u have any toys

Stranger: ?

You: yes i do, its called a darren mackie vibrator, initially it was a good vibrator but just never finished the job

Stranger: sweet

Stranger: talk to me dirty

Stranger: i want to cum

You: ooohhh dont make me talk dirty

You: mmm ok, imagine this, a sensual and settled 4-4-2 every week, with the same players playing in their proper position with Mark McGhee in charge.

You: u turned on yet?

You: when i say fit you say like

You: fit

Stranger: like

You: fit

Stranger: like

You: when i say nae you say bad

You: nae

Stranger: bad

You: nae

Stranger: bad

You: when i say jimmy you say fat moron

You: jimmy

Stranger: moron

You: jimmy

Stranger: moron

You: i love you

You: 21/f/usa

You: u?

Stranger: 19/f/usa

Stranger: lezz

You: i am indeed, u?

Stranger: yes

Stranger: u butch or fem?

You: ooooh this could be good

You: fem, u?

Stranger: yessssssssss

Stranger: fem

Stranger: i love fems

You: ah this isnt gonna work

You: cant have 2 fems together

You: like playin the long ball tactic to bebo and mackie up front, just doesnt work.

Stranger: well im more dom

You: unless u send me a pic?

Stranger: talk for now babe

Stranger: maybe after :laughing:

You: ooohhh after what?

Stranger: some chatting

Stranger: ..............cybering :laughing:

Stranger: what r ur stats?

You: ooohh dont turn me on

Stranger: baby ill do more than turn u on

Stranger: u there?

You: will you take me to a cup final?

You: only 3 bad defeats out of 200, u?

Stranger: u have any toys

You: yes i do, its called a darren mackie vibrator, initially it was a good vibrator but just never finished the job

Stranger: sweet

Stranger: talk to me dirty

Stranger: i want to cum

You: ooohhh dont make me talk dirty

You: mmm ok, imagine this, a sensual and settled 4-4-2 every week, with the same players playing in their proper position with Mark McGhee in charge.

You: u turned on yet?

there are tears.

4505 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...

You: hi

Stranger: Hello.

You: How are you?

Stranger: I'm great. How about you?

You: good thanks, what's your name?

Stranger: Carter. Yours?

You: Simmie

Stranger: What country are you from? I'm from the US.

You: From Scotland, live in Aberdeen. I used to be a football player.

Stranger: Thats awesome.

Stranger: I haven't spoken with any Scotts yet besides you/

You: cheers, have you heard of Ian Durrant?

Stranger: Only people from Holland, England, and Brazil...

Stranger: Ian Durant, not off hand...

You: ah right. I got into trouble when i played against him and buckled his knee and he cried like a baby, but he got in the way first. Honestly!

Stranger: Ouch. Sounds fun.

Stranger: Haha.

You: It was fun!!! ha ha!! The fans made up a fantastic song about it and worship me for it. I rock!

Stranger: Thats cool.

Stranger: I play bass guitar in a band called Crowd/Control.

You: cheers, he was a dirty hun anyway so no great loss to Scottish football.

Connecting to server...

Stranger: hi~

You: Hey I am a soccer coach from Scotland

Stranger: I'm a veterinarian from NYC, US

You: ahh have you heard of me, James Calderwood

Stranger: goalkeeper? imposter? lol

You: nah i am a manager

Stranger: Ahh, enjoy it?

You: I tried to sign a fellow citizen called Josheph Lapira

You: I am very stressed and under pressure

Stranger: What happens if you're not successful?

Stranger: Yank returns home

You: I will get the sack, people are going to protest against me and everything, they have targetted my hosue with stickets and posters

Stranger: They couldn't sack you, could they? Although you all take your soccer quite seriously!

You: yeah, the fans detest me, I have only had 3 bad games

You: my tactics are good but the fans say that long balls from DEFENCE

You: to attack is not good

You: http://www.afc-chat.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=20624

Stranger: But you've only had three bad games! We have baseball and (american) football teams that are horrible for years that still have the fan love.

You: yeah but these people arn't like us people from Glasgow, they arn't gallus enough unlike wee chrissy

Stranger: that forum..you've got a hoard afteryou

You: yeah I fera for my life, hence why I leave aberdeen and move to Magaluf for a few days

Stranger: A few days might not be enough for you, I fear.

You: Yeah, even little Darren has fallen out with me, he would run through brick walls for me but now he hates me, him and his turra mates want me dead

Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: hi!

Stranger: im dutch

Stranger: ever done a dutch rudder?

Stranger: its where i hold my dick and you move my arm up and down so its like you jacking me off but im doing it

c**t never let me get a reply in.

c**t

Stranger: moshi moshi

You: hi I am jimmy

Stranger: im timmy

You: I am a football manager in scotland, WAY

You: what about you

Stranger: cool r u rich??

Stranger: im a rich bitch

You: yes, been taking a hefty wage form the club for 5 years now and delivery very little, two semi finals is all I need

Stranger: ahahahhh

Stranger: u lieee

You: no I don't

Stranger: send me some moneyzzz

Stranger: plzzzz

Stranger: zzzzzzzz

You: I'll send you Darren Mackie

Stranger: do not want everrrr

Connecting to server...

You: Hi

Stranger: Hello

You: Do you think JIG or JMG?

Stranger: What's that?

You: Jimmy Is God or Jimmy Must Go?

Stranger: Who's Jimmy?

You: The Tangoman

Stranger: I think that Jimmy has to kill himself

You: do you think Bobby Connor is a good guy?

Stranger: Probably

You: and what about Mini JC

Stranger: nah. he's a jerk

You: and what about Dandyjam

Stranger: dandy jan wishes she wasn't fat

You: and how about Clangers

Stranger: he is sad because his father drinks too much then beats him.

Stranger: why are you asking about these people

You: just for fun

Stranger: OK

You: what about Stewart Milne

Stranger: j.s. milne's brother?

You: No, Wiggy

Stranger: ok i'm done

Stranger: ciao

This is one of the funniest threads I've read in my life

4433 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...

Stranger: oh no

You: have you pissed yoursle

Stranger: what's uo with all the conversations i'm in getting imploded?

Stranger: f**k my life

You: are you a dandy?

You: or a fat orange f**k?

Stranger: i don't think so

You: what's your name?

Stranger: more lika a fat purple f**k

Stranger: *like

You: are you a boaby?

Stranger: what's in a name, anyway?

You: is your second name conner?

You: connor, sorry

Stranger: how do you know?

Stranger: :laughing:

You: awa ye radge! get back on afc chat

Stranger: maybe i should

Stranger: bye

4433 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...

Stranger: oh no

You: have you pissed yoursle

Stranger: what's uo with all the conversations i'm in getting imploded?

Stranger: f**k my life

You: are you a dandy?

You: or a fat orange f**k?

Stranger: i don't think so

Stranger: more lika a fat purple f**k

Stranger: *like

You: are you a boaby?

Stranger: what's in a name, anyway?

You: is your second name conner?

You: connor, sorry

Stranger: how do you know?

Stranger: :laughing:

You: awa ye radge! get back on afc chat

Stranger: maybe i should

Stranger: bye

Tw@

Stranger: Hety

Stranger: Hey*

You: hi there, how are you?

Stranger: good thanks, youself ?

You: i am splendid. are you good to have about the place?

Stranger: errr, what you mean ?

You: its a phrase we use up here

You: i live in a place called pittodrie

Stranger: wheres up here ?

Stranger: haha i might be some where more north :L

You: where aboots furry boots?

Stranger: england ^^

Stranger: you ?

You: i actually stay in a basement in austria, well a jail cell now. there is a book on me

You: i am famous

You: what is your favourite album?

Stranger: haha, sure whatever you say, errrrm depends what mood, countyour blessing is my peppers, but dark side of the moon by pink floyd

Stranger: u?

You: can't beat a bit of floyd. this is my favourite album:

You: http://www.afc-chat.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=17290

Stranger: cant u just say it

Stranger: i dont want to use a link from a stranger

You: it is called the ultimate collection by jimmy calderwood

Peach :laughing:

Stranger: Hi

You: Yo

Stranger: Hows you?

You: No bad, YOU?

Stranger: Im gooood

You: Where you from?

Stranger: England

You: Scotland

Stranger: Cool :laughing:

You: Fe Glasgae like

You: Where aboots in England

Stranger: Near Bristol but I have some family up in Scotland round Dundee way

You: Jute minks eh?

or send us feedback.

Stranger: Hiiiye.

You: Can we have a sensible chat about my balls?

Stranger: Sure go ahead.

Stranger: Are they blue?

Stranger: :/

Stranger: Or.

Stranger: Do they bleed frequently?

Stranger: I have all the answers.

Stranger: Ask away.

You: They are a tad itchy.

Stranger: ...

Stranger: Shit, I'm a doctor.

Stranger: And I'm sorry to say.

Stranger: You have aids.

thought i was in...

4431 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...

You: JMG or JIG

You: ?

Stranger: jig

You: why?

Stranger: i dont understand

You: explain yourself

You: were you at the dunfermline game??

You: where are you from?

Stranger: what do you mean

Stranger: holalnd

You: do you play amateur foorball by any chance?

Stranger: jep

You: we have a few vacancies

You: what position do you play?

You: your name isn't dave is it?

Stranger: no ?

You: nip on min

Stranger: youre talking sh*t ?

You: you're a girl and you play amateur football?

You: how old are you?

Stranger: 18

You: tidy

You: do you like scottish men?

You: ..therefore I am

Stranger: that the are all fat with drinking beer al day

You: cant argue with that

Stranger: lisa

You: hi lisa, are you single?

Stranger: jep you ?

You: yes

You: you looking for sex?

thought i was in...

4431 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...

You: JMG or JIG

You: ?

Stranger: jig

You: why?

Stranger: i dont understand

You: explain yourself

You: were you at the dunfermline game??

You: where are you from?

Stranger: what do you mean

Stranger: holalnd

You: do you play amateur foorball by any chance?

Stranger: jep

You: we have a few vacancies

You: what position do you play?

You: your name isn't dave is it?

Stranger: no ?

You: nip on min

Stranger: youre talking sh*t ?

You: you're a girl and you play amateur football?

You: how old are you?

Stranger: 18

You: tidy

You: do you like scottish men?

You: ..therefore I am

Stranger: that the are all fat with drinking beer al day

You: cant argue with that

Stranger: lisa

You: hi lisa, are you single?

Stranger: jep you ?

You: yes

You: you looking for sex?