Chat With Random Folks

What is it with yanks??

Connecting to server...

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

You: hi

Stranger: hey there

Stranger: whats up stranger

You: where are you from?

You: what is your name?

Stranger: Texas

You: steers and queers?

You: is that yor name?

You: ha ha

You: I am from Scotland

Stranger: yes, thats my name dumb ass

You: oh humour bypass

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

You: HAIRY BOLLOCKS

Stranger: GIRUGAMESH

You: SNAGGLEPUSS

Stranger: JAMES BLUNT INSTRUMENT

You: AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! MY ARCH NEMESIS

Stranger: ARCH ENEMY?

You: NO NEMESIS

You: LIKE GENESIS WITH AN N

Stranger: SURE

Stranger: LIKE IN THE BIBLE?

You: AND AN M

Stranger: I READ THE BIBLE A LOT

You: YOU ARE AN IDIOT

Stranger: DID YOU KNOW SAINT PETER WAS A FAGGOT?

You: SO WAS KING BILLY

You: AND NACHO NOVO STILL IS

Stranger: YEAH BUT WHAT ABOUT THAT OTHER GUY

Stranger: ?

You: WHO?

You: STEVE?

Stranger: yeah

Stranger: who was the guy

You: STEVES NOT GAY!

Stranger: no

Stranger: who was the guy

Stranger: i

You: Oh I have heard of him, is he has good as Dave bus and Sven baas, two loevly lads who were great to have around the place, Dave was too big though could never find a space for him

You: are you there my dutch friend, sorry can I refer to you as a contact now?

Stranger: i got to go

Stranger: have fun at aberdeedn

or send us feedback.

:ThumbsDown:

Connecting to server...

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.

You: Hello

Stranger: hey

You: Are you sick of all the yes men at AFC?

Stranger: where u then?

You: in Pittodrie

Stranger: yes theyre sh*t

You: cool, that's one thing we agree on

You: how about jmg?

Stranger: no never

You: so do you favour the tombola?

Stranger: jim jeffries is a c**t tho

You: that walter smith is a c**t too

Stranger: no hes my mate

You: fit aboot chick young?

Stranger: im stuart mccall

You: im mates with wee gus

Stranger: whos he

Stranger: r u married?

You: manager of some sh*te team in the spl who are going to get relegated

You: im married to willie miller

Stranger: nice 1 does he spit or swallow?

You: spit :-( c**t swallows for jimmy though

You: lubes him up with tanning cream

Stranger: never mind

You: everyone at AFC has AIDS

Stranger: ally mc does for walter too

You: even the fans

You: jimmy loves big ally

Stranger: inbreds

You: is there anyone jimmy doesn't love

You: he can get tae f**k

Stranger: wat about strachan

You: he's a moody ginger c**t

You: who will win the league?

Stranger: man u

You: agreed, jimmy thinks we all still live in the 80's

Stranger: u r up there

Stranger: aberdeen casuals wtf

You: aberdeen casuals ftw

You: is darren mackie good to have about the place?

Stranger: no

You: correct answer

You: he can go too

Stranger: ur wife is tho

You: i beat her every night

Stranger: very welcummin

You: she loves it

Stranger: she do anal

You: she does anal herpes

Stranger: nice 1

You: i should know, you should see my cock

Stranger: er no

You: redder than jimmys tits

You: omg wtf gtg JMG!

Stranger: seen gary macs tho

Stranger: leeds c**t

Connecting to server...

Stranger: Hello

You: zoom

Stranger: what f**k?

Stranger: whera are you from :

You: zip zoom

Stranger: hum..

You: zoooom

Stranger: zip zoom is great..

Stranger: f**k you

Stranger: mother f**ker

what a zoomer!!!!

• 4 weeks later...

Stranger: Hello.

You: Hi

Stranger: And yea.

Stranger: THE GAME.

You: The Game???

Stranger: It's the thing you just lost?

You: Awww sh*t i lost the game

Stranger: Yes. Yes you dit.

You: You are the worst kind of stranger

Connecting to server...

Stranger: ello

You: WILL ABERDEEN MAKE EUROPE?

Stranger: dont know

You: JIG OR JMG?

Stranger: JMG

You: 10/10

You: NEXT QUESTION, SPIT OR SWALLOW?

Stranger: neither

You: COCKSUCKER

You have disconnected.

Connecting to server...

Stranger: ello

You: WILL ABERDEEN MAKE EUROPE?

Stranger: dont know

You: JIG OR JMG?

Stranger: JMG

You: 10/10

You: NEXT QUESTION, SPIT OR SWALLOW?

Stranger: neither

You: COCKSUCKER

You have disconnected.

poor show, when someone says neither the response should alwyas be 'what so you just leave it in your mouth?'

Connecting to server...

Stranger: hey

You: once i worked out the dodgy gear placements and the fact that the steering wheel wasnt f**ked, it just i was spoiled by power steering in the past, it became a f**kin joy to drive. lookin out over that big massive bonnet (which i'm asap going to find a young/mature lady to have splayed over for me with her vagina glistening, encouraging my willing member to slide inside...) it felt amazing not driving it, but commanding it. steering it if you will. f**kin lovely!

Stranger: girl?

You: tranny

:itch-chin:

This guy's mental!!

I managed to hang in there though ;-)

Connecting to server...

Stranger: hi

You: male or female?

Stranger: both

You: chick with dick?

Stranger: no, man with tits

You: moobs?

Stranger: indeed

You: where are you from?

Stranger: i also have a big anus

Stranger: from up-your-ass

Stranger: you?

You: is it hot there?

Stranger: sometimes, only when i have sex with donkeys

Stranger: where r u from

You: do you take them out for dinner first?

You: your mother

Stranger: yes, also to the cinema

Stranger: so you're from my mother? so you smell a lot?

You: you must be american right?

You: smell yer ma?

Stranger: because my mother is a mule

Stranger: now, not america

Stranger: not even close

Stranger: guess again

You: are you high?

Stranger: now, tottally not

You: basingstoke?

Stranger: wtf is that

You: this is you normal and sober?

Stranger: now, i'm from europe

You: so am i

Stranger: yes, this is me normal and sober

Stranger: :)

You: now were gettign somewhere

Stranger: so are you?

Connecting to server...

You: Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

You: lovely

Stranger: HI want a bj?

You: sounds great

Stranger: XD

Stranger: i bet it does

You: my name can be barry, your name can be jimmy, and you can stick your tongue up my ass

Stranger: my name is, "LOL McFag

Connecting to server...

Stranger: Hi

Stranger: Asl?

You: are you glad jimmy's gone?

Stranger: Hell yes

You: so am i he was useless

Stranger: I agree.

You: who do you want to replace him, i say mcghee

Stranger: Mcghee is ok. Not my favorite, however.

You: who do you want

Stranger: Ronald

You: who's ronald

Stranger: McDonald

You: he's less of a clown than jimmy was

Stranger: True. Very true! Haha

Connecting to server...

Stranger: Hi

Stranger: Asl?

You: are you glad jimmy's gone?

Stranger: Hell yes

You: so am i he was useless

Stranger: I agree.

You: who do you want to replace him, i say mcghee

Stranger: Mcghee is ok. Not my favorite, however.

You: who do you want

Stranger: Ronald

You: who's ronald

Stranger: McDonald

You: he's less of a clown than jimmy was

Stranger: True. Very true! Haha

Stranger: moi

You: bon f**king jour

or save this log or send us feedback.

Connecting to server...

You: fit like?

Stranger: what?

You: how are you?

Stranger: im well. you?

You: good thanks

You: you male or female?

Stranger: male. you?

You: male.

Stranger: cool

You: is your name jimmy?

Stranger: no..

Stranger: lol

You: i'm sandy

Stranger: im andy

You: can I tongue your orange hoop?

Stranger: sure

You: you filthy orange f**k

Stranger: :lolceltic:

Stranger: how old are you

You: do you have ajob yet?

Stranger: yes

You: doing what?

Connecting to server...

Stranger: asl

You: lo

You: m uk

You: you?

Stranger: age?

You: yes

Stranger: ag

You: ag?

You: ye bam

Stranger: how old are you

You: 19

Stranger: f 18

You: asl?

Stranger: are you interested in somethink hot?

You: oh yes

Stranger: horny?

You: yep

Stranger: do you like masturbating yourself`?

You: that's kind of a given - doing it yourself

You: ;-)

You: do you like strumming your banjo?

Stranger: would you like to show me how youre doing?

Stranger: of course many times a day

You: sure come round to my place

Stranger: do you have webcam

You: no it's a good ol' fashioned bell end

Stranger: Hayy .

Stranger: ASL x

You: straw

You: m uk

You: you?

Stranger: cup

Stranger: f uk

You: cute

You: how old?

Stranger: 19

You: where in uk?

Stranger: cheshunt

Stranger: you

You: is that a real place??? where is that?

Stranger: in hertfordsheir x

You: i live in the south east but am scottish from Aberdeen

You: red or dead

You: are you feisty?

You: heeeellloooooo?

You: och yer nae a hun are ye?

You: carpet muncher?

Stranger: hhhhhhhhhhhhi

You: carpet munching hun?

or save this log or send us feedback. what

Connecting to server...

You: tzup

Stranger: 20f

Stranger: u

You: 19 m

You: where you from?

Stranger: turkey

You: gobble gobble?

You: ik

You: uk

Stranger: nice

Stranger: are u horny?

You: always

You: you have any pics?

Stranger: see me I'm Scarface's ma

Stranger: cam ?

You: no cam

You: sorry

You: cum, yes

Connecting to server...

You: tzup

Stranger: 20f

You: 19 m

You: where you from?

Stranger: turkey

You: gobble gobble?

You: ik

You: uk

Stranger: nice

Stranger: are u horny?

You: always

You: you have any pics?

Stranger: see me I'm Scarface's ma

Stranger: cam ?

You: no cam

You: sorry

You: cum, yes

You're dead.

Connecting to server...

You: hey

You: what do you think about McGhee getting the job?

;) The JIG'ers live on...