Latest Purchase Thread

Big Man

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
46 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said:

aye this wis gay orgys up newmachar graveyerd beck in 82..the skinheeds wid lick cunts doc mertins clean..pummel thir erses n finish aff wi a spunk chaser

haha. 

Beer glass.  For my beer.   Big side handle like a German stein bastard. 

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said:

See the cunt to the left with the blue shirt I hate cunts like that. You know they’re going to be a cunt just by looking at them.

at least he had the decency to keep his tiddies covered. 

ffs.

I had gallstones... fucking terrible, and you can't sleep or even get comfortable. Had to kneel face down on the bed at night like a choirboy taking the Bishop's length. Would go days without sleeping more than an hour or so.

They offered surgery, but I explained I was a fucking guy and I'd walk it off.

Long story short, walked it off.

1 minute ago, Bad_Mobby said:

How much would that procedure cost Beachboy in yankville? 

His boyfriend would just suck it out of his cock.

$20

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
19 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

I had gallstones... fucking terrible, and you can't sleep or even get comfortable. Had to kneel face down on the bed at night like a choirboy taking the Bishop's length. Would go days without sleeping more than an hour or so.

They offered surgery, but I explained I was a fucking guy and I'd walk it off.

Long story short, walked it off.

Strong men cry too. 

#similar #finchy

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
11 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

He'd get his shaven headed lover to sook it oot his a'hole for a tenner. 

7 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Cost is anywhere from 15 to 19 grand for the surgery if you need a hospital stay to recuperate.

Any complications will naturally increase that cost.

Cost of walking it off is more affordable, of course.

8 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

Cost is anywhere from 15 to 19 grand for the surgery if you need a hospital stay to recuperate.

Any complications will naturally increase that cost.

Cost of walking it off is more affordable, of course.

America sounds horrendous. If you live in a country ran by Jews I suppose you should expect to be properly shafted at every turn.