What Are You Having For Your Lunch?

tup

11 hours ago, The Boofon said:

That explains the bruised cock he's going on about. @Poodler

Phoned the doctor today. Nothing to worry about and I can look forward to my bruised wiener turning every colour of the rainbow as the bruise heals. 

Easy for them to say when I’m confronted with what looks like Barney the dinosaurs severed and beaten thumb each time I need to piss. 

4 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said:

yer nae wrang.. a rides a ride fir aw that.. eh tak it ye wir mixin up yer thrustin rhythm a wee tad..afore ye brot yer tinglin baws tae eh brink

It was all going well, more rhythms than a 1990s Yamaha keyboard wi ah those multicoloured buttons. Then it all went swell(img). Still managed to climax despite my cock being shaped like a pump action shotgun for the vinegar strokes. 

A win is a win. 

3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

That would be my guess, but it's such a 'hard'  ( no pun intended) cold word to use. I was wondering if he said something like ' the ol' fella' or 'my Johnson'. 

'Wedding tackle' even.

Not really.

It's no different to any other body part name wise.

You wouldn't go to an optician and ask for a peepers test or tell the doctor the wiggly feely things at the end of my hands are feeling numb.