Redforever86 901 Posted April 2 I'm going to start a canned cherry company and call it the Gean Giant. Share this post Link to post
rocket_scientist 1,640 Posted April 2 Ok Gean was their big album, not that I was in to Radiohead. That doesn't really work actually. As you were. 1 Share this post Link to post
Roberto 1,544 Posted April 2 25 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Like me like me like me! Pathetic. Lol. The irony shines through with that kiss ass picture that is posted often. 1 Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 1,529 Posted April 2 There's a community garden at my bit that have cherry trees, the fruits of said tree are fucking beautiful. Anybody remembered those wee bottles of cherry wine you used to get? Cherry B I think they were called? Used to be a standard birds drink in the pub when I was wee. Share this post Link to post
alscotoz 437 Posted April 3 (edited) 13 hours ago, Simply Red said: Oops. Edited April 3 by alscotoz Fucked up Share this post Link to post
For Fecks Sake 347 Posted April 3 18 minutes ago, alscotoz said: Oops. 8 minutes ago, Simply Red said: Eh? Side your head 1 Share this post Link to post
Henry 4,229 Posted April 6 @ginumozo Two posts so far, both in this thread. Good work. 2 x cheese and chicken toasties (corn bread) 1 x mug of tea. Share this post Link to post
Roberto 1,544 Posted April 6 Had a KFC. Decided to head to Peterheed the day for something to do. Blustery kine but ah in ah, nae foo bad a day ken? KFC was alright. Better than Nandos however. Share this post Link to post
For Fecks Sake 347 Posted April 6 Sandwich made from the left over beef from the Sunday Roast with loads of horseradish and a packet of beef hula hoops (kids had eaten all other flavours). Pint of water. Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 3,100 Posted April 6 4 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: Sandwich made from the left over beef from the Sunday Roast with loads of horseradish and a packet of beef hula hoops (kids had eaten all other flavours). Pint of water. Beef hula hoops in the sandwich? Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 3,100 Posted April 6 1 x Bowl of bean stew 1 x Wee Baguette for dipping 1 x Little bit beef stew 1 x Dolphin Potatoes 1 x Some courgettes Share this post Link to post
Studebaker-90 478 Posted April 6 Beef is the best flavour for Hula hoops Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 3,100 Posted April 6 11 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said: Beef is the best flavour for Hula hoops Agreed Share this post Link to post
strachanmcgheegoal 762 Posted April 8 On 4/6/2021 at 4:47 PM, Studebaker-90 said: Beef is the best flavour for Hula hoops Sure we've had this discussion before. Also the best and most practical driving job companion delicacy. #drivesafelykidstwohandsonthewheeltentotwoetcetc Share this post Link to post
sheepcrooky 59 Posted April 8 ^^ Dog ? As in the Vietnamese cook book “One hundred ways to wok your dog”. Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 3,100 Posted April 8 1 hour ago, sheepcrooky said: ^^ Dog ? As in the Vietnamese cook book “One hundred ways to wok your dog”. Good one Tory boy 1 Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 3,100 Posted Tuesday at 12:03 PM 1 x Meatballs in tomato sauce 1 x Russian Salad 1 x Tortilla (Tattie) 1 x Some steamed mussels beer Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 3,100 Posted Tuesday at 03:01 PM 25 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said: What’s in a Russian salad? Tuna, egg, onion, carrot, capers (I think) tattie and Mayo lovely stuff Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 3,100 Posted Wednesday at 11:49 AM 1 x Bacalao (Cod) Stew c/w warm crusty bread 1 x Entrecôte, hips and padron peppers (pudding undecided) vino Share this post Link to post