Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 As per request - my terrific new thread dedicated to the ongoing supply of match streams. Requests welcome. Fuck Sky - go Dad. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 1,770 Posted November 20, 2018 (edited) . Edited November 20, 2018 by BrianFaePerth Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 Haha good stuff as ever Bri you wee prick. Stopwatch on to time mcds dark Web quips - hilarious. Fud. Share this post Link to post
dave_min 2,292 Posted November 20, 2018 Hi @@Dad Scotland game tonight please. Regards,_min, dave Share this post Link to post
Zeus 620 Posted November 20, 2018 Fury Vs Wilder in the early hours of December 2nd please Da. Bit early but just making sure you are in the ball... Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 No bother Dave & Zeus - @ mentions will be pinged as and when. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 1,770 Posted November 20, 2018 (edited) El Hadoop v Masry from the Egyptian league tonight please pater. Singapore v Timor Leste too. And an SPL game of your choice Carol. Edit: the last one is a joke. Edited November 20, 2018 by BrianFaePerth Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 El Hadoop v Masry from the Egyptian league tonight please pater.Singapore v Timor Leste too.And an SPL game of your choice Carol.Edit: the last one is a joke.OK son - will see what I can find. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 1,770 Posted November 20, 2018 Cheers father and there's a tasty playoff encounter between Kirkenes and Bossekop on the Norwegian 6th division Sunday. Sort it out will you? Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 Amongst several others mini son; whoever provides the magic, Dad shakes hands with them. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 1,770 Posted November 20, 2018 Amongst several others mini son; whoever provides the magic, Dad shakes hands with them.Or offers them sweets. Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 No links for you Bri you wee prick 1 1 Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 @@BrianFaePerth Here son - we're fucked for the Egyptian action alas; beyond what I can offer atm. But hopeful for Singapore v Timor Leste - keep an eye on your @ mentions; could well be gazing upon some Asian action the morrow. Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 815 Posted November 20, 2018 Fury Vs Wilder in the early hours of December 2nd please Da. Bit early but just making sure you are in the ball... No bother Dave & Zeus - @ mentions will be pinged as and when. Do you know anywhere in your homeland where I can watch this safely Dad? Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 1,389 Posted November 20, 2018 (edited) Get Corrie on right from the start for me Dad.I'd love to watch it from the very beginning. Edited November 20, 2018 by manboobs109 Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 Do you know anywhere in your homeland where I can watch this safely Dad? What - Scotland you mean? Hold on...you're not in Scotland? Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 Get Corrie on right from the start for me Dad.I'd love to watch it from the very beginning. https://www.itv.com/hub/itv Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 @@dave_min https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S-h-76ACXts Bookmark Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 https://cricsports.sx/sky-sports-main-event-live-stream Solid Terrific Share this post Link to post
dave_min 2,292 Posted November 20, 2018 @@dave_min https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S-h-76ACXts BookmarkCheers min. Meant to be taking the other half to see that new Harry Potter folk. Hit me up. Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 815 Posted November 20, 2018 What - Scotland you mean? Hold on...you're not in Scotland? Glasgow, city centre. Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 Glasgow, city centre. Ah - aye that makes sense haha A wee trip to the twilight zone for me. But fuck - shitloads of places; you cant go wrong - Merchant City; head there and just wander into the bar that looks sexiest to you - theyre all terrific Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 815 Posted November 20, 2018 Ah - aye that makes sense haha A wee trip to the twilight zone for me. But fuck - shitloads of places; you cant go wrong - Merchant City; head there and just wander into the bar that looks sexiest to you - theyre all terrificTerrible advice. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 1,770 Posted November 20, 2018 @@BrianFaePerth Here son - we're fucked for the Egyptian action alas; beyond what I can offer atm. But hopeful for Singapore v Timor Leste - keep an eye on your @ mentions; could well be gazing upon some Asian action the morrow.Cheers pater, eh guess. Was really looking forward to seeing us stick it to the Masry bastards. Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 20, 2018 Cheers pater, eh guess. Was really looking forward to seeing us stick it to the Masry bastards.Sorry son. Share this post Link to post
Poodler 2,018 Posted November 21, 2018 You streaming Livi away, da, or coming to witness the debauchery first hand? Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,286 Posted November 21, 2018 Both son - or at least that's the plan. Share this post Link to post