Kickings

Fridge

Got a couple of good doins in town. One was by three brothers in a revenge attack. Middle of ministry dancefloor, ended up with a Timberland print on my face. Jumped from behind.

Second was jumped by a group of folk after I had an altercation with them in pearl lounge. Blootered one then left on my own and got jumped in windmill brae. Broken cheekbone, offshore two days later. Tough as old boots.

Got a couple of good doins in town. One was by three brothers in a revenge attack. Middle of ministry dancefloor, ended up with a Timberland print on my face. Jumped from behind.

Second was jumped by a group of folk after I had an altercation with them in pearl lounge. Blootered one then left on my own and got jumped in windmill brae. Broken cheekbone, offshore two days later. Tough as old boots.

Might have known Aberdeen's hardest chino wearer would be in amongst this thread.

Had a scrap with John Stewart in tiger and chris Maguire in priory.

got into an argument with an ex marine in the queue for soul casino last year. Wasn't up for a scrap when it was offered. Conclusion...marines are faggots.

I think its brilliant. I was always the same as a loon. I was little for my age right up until i was about 16 so my dad taught me from an early age that I had to have a bit of bite about me and not take shit from anyone to avoid shit from bigger loons. If someone bigger hit me, hit them back was what I was taught. Same on the football pitch. Like to think I could more than hold my own against bigger guys and could hurt them just as much as they hurt me.

As has been said though, maybe best to teach him to channel it. Ive got myself in trouble in later life cos I was never willing to back down from a scrap as per my teachings. Only in the last couple of years Ive managed to channel it and know when to walk away.

I had a scrap with a gypo a couple of weekends back. Cunt got out his car cos i beeped the horn, so I smacked him. Followed me trying to get me out again for a scrap, started leading him to the pub where my mates were. See him and his cronies are currently parked on the field across from BK at the beach.

Nae actually sure as only ever seen my da scrap once. Defending me when I was a kid and he blooterered the guy.

Saying that, I'm nails so nae many folk get the better of me. I reckon I could take him.

So that's what was wrong with you the other day. You were a very angry man.

I'd easy have a fight with you - dont think you'd live to tell the tale like.

I agree 100% with your way of thinking. Aberdeen uni students have somewhat of a superiority complex over their RGU counterparts, absolute wankers. Ya's as we call them. Last time I encountered one I nearly battered him in Tiger Tiger (dont ask why I was in there). Anyway cunt in chinos and a rugby top stole my mates drink off the table as we were standing there. When approached he claimed he was a poor student who made a habit out of stealing drinks he thought were finished because he didnt have money to buy his own drinks. Epitomises why I cant stand the majority of students (family members and close friends are the exception.)

correct he has...i had a scrap with him in priory one night too!

• Upvote 9

That's East of Istanbul to around Japan with a pile of misfits in between.

Please elaborate.

For example, a Caucasian man should never accept a beating from an Indian on home turf.

home turf

indians look in dreadful shape on the whole. reckon even manboobs could beat them a kabaddi

Don't fight, kids. 

If someone bullies you try talking to them.

If that doesn't work tell a teacher or parent. 

Also, don't stare at a bird's tits, even if she has them hanging out for everyone to get a really good look at, because sexism and shit. 

And don't clap... clapping scares people... instead wave your hands like a fucking spud, until they get scared of hands waving, then you'll have to just go 'Yay' in as soft a voice as possible because loud noises and that... 

You'll grow up to be as soft as fuck, of course, and probably have to watch a string of lads pump your wife right in there in front of you... right before they stub their fag out on your eyeball... 

Lost my train of thought, here. 

^ if that is the sort of pish you feed baby Kelt you might not be the uber parent that you think you are

'Baby' Kelt just got his black belt in Karate. He's now started in on Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, and when he has a black belt in that he'll either go Krav Maga with me or Muay Thai because he likes Kick Boxing. 

How about your kids, big fella?

They still eating crayons and calling the neighbour 'Da'? 

'Baby' Kelt just got his black belt in Karate. He's now started in on Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, and when he has a black belt in that he'll either go Krav Maga with me or Muay Thai because he likes Kick Boxing. 

How about your kids, big fella?

They still eating crayons and calling the neighbour 'Da'?

aye but could he take dazzy deaf?