Lockdown Skills

Ke1t

On 11/20/2020 at 10:59 AM, The Buzzard said:

I think the guitar has become the must-have accessory for strategic placement in house brochures when up for sale. 

Aye. Here's mine fan I was selling my hoose.

Though I dee play it sometimes.

3 x guitars an 1 x bass currently lying in storage in Limassol.

Hopefully for nae too much langer... 

8LFLz0E.jpg

Gm6V1wM.jpg

7 minutes ago, maryhilldon said:

Plenty room for a pool table MH.  A must-have if I had a similar set up.  Looks great though. 

Did have a pool table in there. Had a jack affixed underneath so could lift it up and stow it to the side.

That settee fitted perfectly in the space to the right of the bar at the back window.

Had to get rid really when started working from home a bit 5 years ago and hoyed the desk in.

On 11/20/2020 at 6:35 AM, Poodler said:

Enrolled on a uni course thinking I was capable of passing/ working to that level. Huge expensive arrogant mistake.

Lost 6kg by not going to the bar.

learned to make espresso martinis. Probably the best in Rosemount 

Any "uni course" is a challenge wank. 

Anyone can do any of them. It's just a grind.

You'll feel more satisfaction folding up a heavy loaded tissue than single sheet bit of paper. 

Matters to them though and will open doors. You'll easy do anything thing you want if you treat it like a job. Easy.