Aberdeen sack Derek McInnes

Where he goes on from us I don't really care, 

Yes he will leave the club in a a better state than he arrived and he should be thanked for his efforts. 

But let's not forget AFC was just as good if not better for him too. 

He got a salary no other Scottish club would give him and he got a far easier ride from the board and media than other managers get. 

So the sleekit,  midget, weegie, orange, hun, cunt can have no complaints. 

1 minute ago, ericblack4boss said:

Yes he will leave the club in a a better state than he arrived and he should be thanked for his efforts. 

He got a salary no other Scottish club would give him and he got a far easier ride from the board and media than other managers get. 

With 14 players out of contract then it could still go either way in the interpretation of how he's left us.

5 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said:

Agree with a lot of this.

However I can see him being a prick when he leaves and saying how unfair he had it and how we never appreciated him or some crap like that

3 minutes ago, RUL said:

I think he will speak fondly of club. 

I think if he gets his entire severance package, both he and Doc will have an NDA in place and will be saying nothing more than, it was a pleasure, thanks for the mammary's.

5 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said:

He came to us from a failed time at Bristol. 

He should be thankful that the side he won the cup with was predominantly built by the previous manager 

Jamie Langfield - signed by Calderwood (and complete garbage) - n/a

Shay Logan - signed by McInnes 

Russell Anderson - signed by Brown

Mark Reynolds - signed by Brown

Andy Considine - youth product - n/a

Barry Robson - signed by McInnes 

Willo Flood - signed by McInnes 

Ryan Jack - youth product - n/a

Jonny Hayes - signed by Brown

Niall McGinn - signed by Brown

Adam Rooney - signed by McInnes

Brown 4 McInnes 4

Speaking pish again old buddy

2 minutes ago, Henry said:

Brown 4 McInnes 4

Scott Vernon  - mc ghee

Nicky low - youth product 

Peter Pawlett - youth 

We'd probably have been more likely to hear from Milne today than Cormack.

Milne would have came out and said 'Derek is oor manager until he decides fan it's time to move on. I'll nae mak at decision for him. He'll oot stay me at this club'

Edit to say and he would have given the exclusive to North Tonight as per

6 hours ago, graham said:

Thank you sonoftherock,I am normally very much the shy and retiring mild mannered janitor  type and will return to the calm well mannered erudite chap i usually am once Derek McInnes has departed. Notice too McInnes gave Miko Virtanen a patronizing couple of minutes a few games ago,praised Miko and has given the young man not a single second since.

Thank you Redmist 1903 and muttonhumper good wishes,you are right ,side of the pitch just enjoying a game would do the world of good for me.These matches keep me going between the big games on a Saturday.I do feel Derek McInnes had been getting it quite easy in the absence of crowds.Pressure is mounting now and Aberdeen v St Mirren next weekend already looking a significant game

Image result for hong kong phooey

33 minutes ago, Henry said:

Brown 4 McInnes 4

The thing that stands out in that list is that he recognised what was missing* - Right back, a 'core' and a poacher and nailed it.  Yet the glaring long term holes in our squad now suggest that perhaps that was more luck than judgement.

*marks off for omitting goalkeeper but no-one is perfect

1 hour ago, Granite95 said:

Whenever McInnes does go (hopefully sooner rather than later) it'll be interesting to see all his media pals come out and support him. No doubt here from some prick like Neil McCann or the fat bastard Boyd that we should be grateful for McInnes and he's the best we can do etc etc.

At the end of the day, the decision to sack McInnes will come from Cormack and not the fans, so Boyd can shut the fuck up.

Don’t buy Sky, or The Sun. 

1 hour ago, Granite95 said:

Whenever McInnes does go (hopefully sooner rather than later) it'll be interesting to see all his media pals come out and support him. No doubt here from some prick like Neil McCann or the fat bastard Boyd that we should be grateful for McInnes and he's the best we can do etc etc.

I don't think McCann will be commenting too much. Fully expect him to be one of the first to apply for the job ?