Dad 1,405 Posted November 15, 2016 Rory McGrath stalks lassie for a year, and gets charged - obsess much: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-cambridgeshire-37990183 Share this post Link to post
Grays Babylon 1875 451 Posted November 15, 2016 I always thought he was a massive prick on the shitey Question of Sport with cunts show he was on. Nice to be proven right; shame it involved terrorising a young lady.One of those cunts where you're like 'How the fuck do you keep getting on the telly'? See also Phil Jupitus, the entire Mock The Week panel apart from Frankie Boyle and that other curly heided posh fuck from QI, Alan something? Share this post Link to post
The Cockney Don 602 Posted November 15, 2016 One of those cunts where you're like 'How the fuck do you keep getting on the telly'? See also Phil Jupitus, the entire Mock The Week panel apart from Frankie Boyle and that other curly heided posh fuck from QI, Alan something?Davies gooner scum. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 1,837 Posted November 16, 2016 He had a beard when it wasn't fashionable. Sure sign of a pervert. Share this post Link to post
Dad 1,405 Posted November 16, 2016 One of those cunts where you're like 'How the fuck do you keep getting on the telly'? See also Phil Jupitus, the entire Mock The Week panel apart from Frankie Boyle and that other curly heided posh fuck from QI, Alan something?That other guy who had to endure the shame of being booted off they fink its aw ova - baldy cunt....whatever his name is; jaw droppingly unfunny. Share this post Link to post
Reed or deed 518 Posted November 16, 2016 That other guy who had to endure the shame of being booted off they fink its aw ova - baldy cunt....whatever his name is; jaw droppingly unfunny.That other guy who had to endure the shame of being booted off they fink its aw ova - baldy cunt....whatever his name is; jaw droppingly unfunny.Oh aye, him. Share this post Link to post
StandFree1982 1,300 Posted November 16, 2016 haha. He's got the whole gig the wrong way round. It's supposed to be the public stalking the celebrity. Curly heided fat wee unfunny pikey. He looks like Subo.Does he fuck. Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 879 Posted March 24 https://metro.co.uk/2021/03/24/priest-who-had-3way-two-porn-stars-on-church-altar-wont-face-obscenity-charge-14297482/ Good decision. The bloody ledge. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 1,837 Posted March 24 Some consultation for most of you lot. Though assuming male babies have penises will upset the parkys of this world https://news.sky.com/story/human-penises-are-shrinking-because-of-pollution-warns-scientist-12255106 Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,392 Posted March 24 could do with a bit of that to be bloody honest 1 Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 879 Posted March 24 Just now, Bluto10 said: could do with a bit of that to be bloody honest Penis? Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 3,100 Posted March 24 1 minute ago, Bluto10 said: could do with a bit of that to be bloody honest Babies penis? Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,392 Posted March 24 18 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Penis? knew that might happen lol 1 Share this post Link to post
Arabian Knight 113 Posted March 24 ^ "chat wi meh..chat wi meh..pleaz..ehv goat a loat tae offer convrsations" 1 5 Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 3,100 Posted March 24 bitch should be charged and dog put doon https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/metro.co.uk/2021/03/24/freddie-mercury-seal-barrister-heartbroken-over-dog-attack-14296320/amp/ Share this post Link to post
Ten Caat 340 Posted March 24 Fuck that..........she should be thrown into the lion enclosure of London zoo. Let her feel what it's like to get attacked. Share this post Link to post
Dons79 97 Posted March 24 (edited) https://apple.news/A6koTMAktQg2kBgETMiznkQ taking reperations bit to far? take it there’s no white trailer trash that also deserves this in that area? 500 dollars a month for 18months Edited March 24 by Dons79 Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 879 Posted March 24 2 minutes ago, Dons79 said: https://apple.news/A6koTMAktQg2kBgETMiznkQ taking reperations bit to far? take it there’s no white trailer trash that also deserves this in that area? 500 dollars a month for 18months The friendly local drug dealers will be rubbing their hands in glee. 1 1 Share this post Link to post
Dons79 97 Posted March 24 16 minutes ago, Ten Caat said: Fuck that..........she should be thrown into the lion enclosure of London zoo. Let her feel what it's like to get attacked. Love the media grabbing her next door neighbour and printing why she’s so lovely and the dog has been nothing but a joy? only cause the cunts a lawyer anybody else would be fined,she won’t and poor Freddie has lost his life for fuck all,hang the cow Share this post Link to post
Dons79 97 Posted March 24 Just now, Don Fonte said: The friendly local drug dealers will be rubbing their hands in glee. Exactly what a was thinking Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 879 Posted March 24 Just now, Dons79 said: Exactly what a was thinking Might ignite a new turf war for the area. Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,075 Posted March 24 So giving extra cash to poor blacks but not poor whites is good for racial equality? Not if you're a poor white person I wouldn't think, but of course if you're a poor white person it's nobodies fault but your own and solely down to your lifestyle choices. Share this post Link to post
Dons79 97 Posted March 24 32 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: So giving extra cash to poor blacks but not poor whites is good for racial equality? Not if you're a poor white person I wouldn't think, but of course if you're a poor white person it's nobodies fault but your own and solely down to your lifestyle choices. Exactly if your poor and white then it’s your fault?,you must have deliberately flung away your inevitable get rich quick plan that was offered to you, the white man in this instance must have wanted to remain poor?. Just utter bollocks isn’t it.racial equality must only work one way!,shame, wish my father injected a wee poor put upon brown woman, also wonder if your half cast in this story do you get 50% of the money or do you have to be midnight(full on black) to get it? Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,075 Posted March 24 4 minutes ago, Dons79 said: also wonder if your half cast in this story do you get 50% of the money or do you have to be midnight(full on black) to get it? Mixed race folk always identify as black, they'll get a bung as well. Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 879 Posted March 24 2 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Mixed race folk always identify as black, they'll get a bung as well. There's the answer. Just identify as black. Bunse in the hipper. Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,075 Posted March 24 3 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: There's the answer. Just identify as black. Bunse in the hipper. Get blacked up before your claim interview. Share this post Link to post