George Floyd

Joe pike

The racism in this thread is quite something.

There are of course millions of affluent African Americans, but it doesn't stop them being subject to systemic racism, or police brutality.
Sterling Brown, would be a good example of this.

One of the things that surprises me about the usual heid the baw's commenting, is how little they said about the mass shooting in Atlanta...
If the intonations of smelly bri (who is not a racist he claims) in regards to mobby's predelictions, I'm shocked he wasn't holding a candlelit vigil.

6 minutes ago, The beard of mcinnes said:

There are of course millions of affluent African Americans, but it doesn't stop them being subject to systemic racism, or police brutality.

One of the things that surprises me about the usual heid the baw's commenting, is how little they said about the mass shooting in Atlanta...
If the intonations of smelly bri (who is not a racist he claims) in regards to mobby's predelictions, I'm shocked he wasn't holding a candlelit vigil.

Get on a bit of this beardo, cheer yirself up (big Ains mustve made a few quid of this banger)

51 minutes ago, The beard of mcinnes said:

Not sure why eh am being dragged in to your self righteousness. Eh said the copper has no chance of a fair trial. This is true. Never said he should get off or anything. You’re just looking to take offence.

42 minutes ago, Oregon Red said:

Honestly I am no progressive liberal cunt, but Black folks have a hard time getting justice here.  You need to live here to know. I ken the cunt had a sorts of shit in his veins..but kneeling on his neck till he as dead didn't help. Murder pure and simple by a Trumptard cop.

I thought his defence team said he had turned his life round.

No drugs,home invasions,armed robberies or passing counterfeit money.

9 minutes ago, The beard of mcinnes said:

Do you not refer to his love of Asian prostitutes?

Gotcha, Atlanta, Asian, Mobby.

Now it makes more sense.

So by commenting on Mobbys love of Asian pussy, eh condone the murder of Asian massage parlour workers.

Thats some fucked up shit, but if that’s how your mind works there’s no point in debating it.

FJust watched an off duty Firewoman getting ripped apart by the defence lawyer.

She described George Floyd as a small frail man.

At the end the judge warned her about mouthing off after every answer and to report back tomorrow morning at 9.30.

Did 'not come across as a good witness for the prosecution.

10 hours ago, Joe pike said:

FJust watched an off duty Firewoman getting ripped apart by the defence lawyer.

She described George Floyd as a small frail man.

At the end the judge warned her about mouthing off after every answer and to report back tomorrow morning at 9.30.

Did 'not come across as a good witness for the prosecution.

Is that on pornhub? 

He'll get a sentence but not capital punishment. 

Probs serve half of it suspended or some shite. 

Also got to say I don't see what relevance George Floyds criminal history or substance abuse problems have to do with him being murdered in broad daylight, a very strange whatabouttery from some. 

At least his family got a big ol' payout. 

5 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

He'll get a sentence but not capital punishment. 

Probs serve half of it suspended or some shite. 

Also got to say I don't see what relevance George Floyds criminal history or substance abuse problems have to do with him being murdered in broad daylight, a very strange whatabouttery from some. 

At least his family got a big ol' payout. 

Big ol' payout of 27 million.

At least the brothers have been wearing some mighty fine threads.

11 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

That payout was ridiculous and somewhat racist. 

'Twas' a hefty sum. 

I don't begrudge them it. 

15 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

From what i've seen of Big Dod

I would have had no problems sharing a pint and some drugs with the big guy

RIP

Everyone hates recreational drug use when it's George Floyd. 

Saturday morning on yir way to Hampden a line with a box of wine is totally fine.

I'm a poet 

1 hour ago, Poodler said:

Aye a few cops have been up and grassed on him. 

he’s going to jail. Though I imagine to a protected wing 

I mean, there's a video. 

Hardly grassing, just corroborating what everyone else saw. 

Hopefully the Chauvin cunt gets choked out 

2 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

It should be the standard payout to everyone killed in the past and future by cops while comitting crimes.

I think murderous police people will be more careful in future. 

They got the payout because the case was so big, but aye, I think the pigs should pay repetitions for the folk they murder. 

1 minute ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

I think murderous police people will be more careful in future. 

They got the payout because the case was so big, but aye, I think the pigs should pay repetitions for the folk they murder. 

Repetitions of what?  The choking?