Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated
  • Reacting Well
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post

Recent Badges

1. Still got a few of them in the hoose, from about 2002. Eric Delomeux n co will keep RedTv running over summer (a disgrace they even charge for that) in lieu of getting a ST fuckin fitba
  2. Poodler

In the News

What is fishing about suggesting the MSM use their platform to benefit Israel? Are you poorly endowed?
  3. Poodler

In the News

You’re going to great lengths to try and discredit what you know is ultimately right for what benefit?
  4. Poodler

In the News

You’re not really struggling though. You’re an intelligent man and clearly good at your job since there’s nothing going on at work just now
  5. Poodler

Thread O Twitter

Birds just don’t look like that in Aberchirder and the likes. we( uk) got a shit end of the stick woman wise
  6. I’m pretty sure he was very pro covid vaccine aswell which says A LOT about a man
  7. Poodler

In the News

https://www.bbc.com/news/live/world-us-canada-68924299?src_origin=BBCS_BBC HORRIFIC VIOLENCE at PRO-PALESTINIAN PROTEST not difficult to see the agenda of the disgusting bbc.
  8. Poodler

Thread O Aberdeen

Shaky heid mannie - what a life he had. Have never seen anyone behave like that before or since.,
  9. Not saying I believe it min, just opening it up for debate (the bottled water machine is cos tap water here is dogshit)
  10. Fluoride in tap water to cause brain damage yay or nay? seen it mentioned a lot recently when doom scrolling on Instagram. Have recently bought an office style water bottle subscription and like to tell people it’s to avoid the fluoride - to see if it gets a reaction. probably one of the more far fetched conspiracies but we already know that the establishment medicate us to harm/ kill us for compliance and profit so it’s maybe not all crazy talk. boofon will let us know
  11. Poodler

Coronavirus

If there could be no liability for the damage, why did they get the govt to sign up to take on any compensation? did they explicitly say ‘this vaccine may kill you’? pretty sure that was left out at the time
  12. Have you noticed your other senses improving as your eyesight has deteriorated, MAD? do you have a nose like a beagle now? Or is that an old wifeys tale? self harm is never the answer (unless you’re a hun). Sounds like a post Munich come down is hitting hard. what’s keeping you up in the NE? Could you move to an area with more services?
  13. Poodler

In the News

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-68840881 headline news at the bbc absolutely no agenda, of course…
  14. Poodler

Coronavirus

He’s a very dangerous poster, I suspect the women in his family fear him immensely and are never left alone with him