Dreams.

Sooper-hanz

Don't know if my dreams are lucid, but I had a recurring dream that I was on a plane that crashed into the sea. 

And Scooby Doo used to feature HEAVILY in my dreams, presumably because of the whole Velma fetish I have. That fucking clever whore. 

3 minutes ago, maryhilldon said:

When someone starts describing a dream I just cut them off straight away. Not interested. 

Good thing you've came to the dreams thread. 

I often have apocalyptic dreams. World is burning type shit.

26 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

Don't know if my dreams are lucid, but I had a recurring dream that I was on a plane that crashed into the sea. 

And Scooby Doo used to feature HEAVILY in my dreams, presumably because of the whole Velma fetish I have. That fucking clever whore. 

I have had the same dream a few times over the years and where I am getting chased by The Terminator. 

I also remember having a dream in Magaluf in late August 1997 that Princess Diana died after being in a car crash abroad on mountain roads. Three days later she croaked it in that tunnel in Paris. 

2 hours ago, Ke1t said:

Wow, that’s nae the Velma I remember

5 hours ago, maryhilldon said:

When someone starts describing a dream I just cut them off straight away. Not interested. 

Yet you seem to think everyone is interested in your dreams... 

I used to have regular dreams about aliens attacking.  I'd hide behind a hedge or in the woods. 

I almost always remember my dreams,  some people say they almost never remember them.  I've went back to the same dream after waking up if it was a good one (sexy ladies having their way with me) 

1 hour ago, maryhilldon said:

No I don't,  you just made that up. 

1 hour ago, maryhilldon said:

You know the difference between real life situations,  and posting on a thread titled  'dreams'  on a fitba chat forum? 

You know the difference between having a laugh and being serious? 

Aye always had vivid dreams and remember most of my dreams the next day.

Had some crackers in my time but also some bloody horrible ones as well - the type when you wake up you are thankful that it was just a dream!

Although not as often as I would like, have had some amazing sex in dreams, honestly the experience felt completely real at the time.

Used to have this recurring dream as a kid, where I'd get in my mums car, reverse out the drive, and every time I got on the street a massive lorry would obliterate me and I'd wake up. 

Another recurring one I used to have was a man chasing me, a shadow like figure, in the silhouette of Zoro. He'd chase me off a cliff and then I'd wake up. 

1 hour ago, manboobs109 said:

The dreams you get if you stop smoking weed are fucking mental. Must be some kind of withdrawal thing.

I found this when I stopped as an 18 year old. Used to abuse it heavy from like 15-18. 

My palms would sweat as well, and stink of something strange. 

Was a bit of a mess at the time. 

It's 100% a gateway drug, only hippy types argue it isn't. 

But aye, the weed dreams are mintal and I've taken this off topic!

21 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said:

You should have asked him to wash under his foreskin more often 

Meh. Enjoy a good ribbing, that was just shite tho. 

Better luck next time. 

Common dream i have is when I'm in a large busy building looking for a toilet, getting more and more urgent to shit (occasionally pish) , they all seem to be taken or are overflowing with shit. Eventually I find one and it either ends up it has no lock or no proper door, usually I end up with explosive skitters all over the place, or an overflowing toilet of turd hell and I have to try and clean up ...... occasionally I shit all in me pants. (in my dream)

2 minutes ago, chief_wiggum said:

Common dream i have is when I'm in a large busy building looking for a toilet, getting more and more urgent to shit (occasionally pish) , they all seem to be taken or are overflowing with shit. Eventually I find one and it either ends up it has no lock or no proper door, usually I end up with explosive skitters all over the place, or an overflowing toilet of turd hell and I have to try and clean up ...... occasionally I shit all in me pants. (in my dream)

I had a dream a few months back similar to this, where I was dying for a piss, clearly both in the dream and in my sleep, went to this toilet that was mingin', took a piss and some actually came out, realised and woke up. 

Wee bit of pish on the bed. Strange eh. 

Used to have a couple of recurring dreams as a child that I can recall.

I was a fan of the muppet show in the early 80s and always dreamed I was atop a pyramid of muppets as they were singing and swaying as they do. I was joining in. 

Another one was a strange one. Always involved a cable car and it was like one of those disaster movies as the wires of cable were snapping one by one and I was unable to save people as they fell out of the CC. Bit dark that one ?

1 hour ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

Used to have this recurring dream as a kid, where I'd get in my mums car, reverse out the drive, and every time I got on the street a massive lorry would obliterate me and I'd wake up. 

Another recurring one I used to have was a man chasing me, a shadow like figure, in the silhouette of Zoro. He'd chase me off a cliff and then I'd wake up. 

Did they stop after his unfortunate car accident?

@Millertime ?