Pet Hates

StandFree1982

One of many things that fuck me off is when people leave the bit of paper or foil on a tub of spreadable butter or margarine. Sometimes they even fold it half back and get a knife and get spread from underneath it. JUST FUCKING CHUCK IT IN THE BIN FFS FUCK SAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It's only there so you know it hasn't been tampered with and to keep it fresh before you buy it. It doesn't keep it any fresher once you break the seal you bunch of cunts.

Apart from that though I am not that bothered by it.

Weekend telly. Always shite until MOTD comes on. Even then, it's mostly shite.

I barely even watch telly ant more, preferring to just download stuff and watch it on me compyoo'a.

The wife usually hogs the living room tv with her reality tv pish, and I won't watch that kind of shite.

So, reality TV

I barely even watch telly ant more, preferring to just download stuff and watch it on me compyoo'a.

The wife usually hogs the living room tv with her reality tv pish, and I won't watch that kind of shite.

So, reality TV

ditto

reality shite and fucking soaps. I'd rather grate my own testicles than watch that shit and generally do.

Argos.

No matter what you want it's no in stock and it will take 3-4 weeks to get and you cannae pick it up your self, it has to be delivered.Then yer telt the date and it will come between 7 and 8 o'clock. " In the morning? " Oh no, 7 in the morning till 8 at fuckin night and you can guarantee it wont arrive until 5 to 8 at night.

Folk who think that constantly being a cunt= hardman.

Folk that play at being the big man when in reality they're insignificant wee shites. The HSE rep in ma department at work definitely is this.

False people, the ones that are your bestest buddy one moment, but talk shite about you behind yer back

Backstabbers

Shitstabbers

Huns and tims

People