Any Interesting New Year Resolutions?

Chewie37

I’ve given that up completely.

Less funny (in my mind) quips.

Less shit jokes.

Give up puns.

A gap in the market for me to take over then? Excellent

Lets make 2019 the year of settling down - so far a wedding Hat being purchased for:

Bad_Mobby

Poodler

Didn’t even know they were seeing each other, congratulations lads @@cheesepipes will be pleased for you....

2018 wit a cunt eh a year fir brian fae perth n mcdoogy..pair eh cunts goat ragdolled aboot aw ower the shoap..thil b hapin thil nae be mare eh the same in 2019 but eh widna pit ony £ oan it..big attitude chinges needed fir thon pair eh jockeys

Eh had defeated tup and Rumpus by late January afore moving to the land of plenty with my Indian Ocean views and pool. And that was just the rental. Got the same in the new place.

A bastard of a year alright, in comparison to you who lives on an estate, fakes stories about Es and pulls his little tadger by the canal thinking of posters here.

• Upvote 6

Eh had defeated tup and Rumpus by late January afore moving to the land of plenty with my Indian Ocean views and pool. And that was just the rental. Got the same in the new place.

A bastard of a year alright, in comparison to you who lives on an estate, fakes stories about Es and pulls his little tadger by the canal thinking of posters here.

Lol

+1 Brian

wan hing ehl nae be daein next year is spread oot manchebs cheeks agen..thats wan mistak ehv learnt fae. hid the cunt bent ower a barrel acoupla month ago n ez bate is aw matted hair tanglet up wi bedsares oozin pus n skitters..ez goat an infection. Aye thats wan field ye dinna want tae plow..its ez defence like a skunk giein aff a scent

domnic even fir a strait laced henpecked wee boyscout like yersel ye must ken yev climbed intae bed wi a tainted manny there..cunt eh a year fir him..n e hid fae tup n rumpus innaw. some company ye keep like

If my interpretation of your Klingon shite works, nowt wrong wi Brian.

Anyone who winds up some of the arseholes on here who speak shite and think they're the dogs danglies are sound as a pound in my book ;-)

New Years resolutions as follows:

Back to the gym minimum 3 times a week and also get involved in the badders again at work.

Clear out the garage of the little ones toys and get my punchbag hung which has been in the box for the past year. Whether or not I’ll use it is a different matter but I aim to have it up by spring time.

Anyone doing the New Year dip in the North Sea.

Sounds like a great idea, 14 days on the lash eating total shit and then dipping yourself into an ice cold sea to mark a new year.

Anyone going for it should get a relative to give us a time when you die so we can deliberately not applaud at the next home game due to sheer fucking stupidity.

Anyone doing the New Year dip in the North Sea.

Sounds like a great idea, 14 days on the lash eating total shit and then dipping yourself into an ice cold sea to mark a new year.

Anyone going for it should get a relative to give us a time when you die so we can deliberately not applaud at the next home game due to sheer fucking stupidity.

You’d be a shite triathlete.

Don’t make resolutions as they’re doomed to fail.

Going to exercise a bit more and start boxing again as a means to keep fit. Got to keep active as the mid 40’s grab you

New Years resolutions as follows:

Back to the gym minimum 3 times a week and also get involved in the badders again at work.

Clear out the garage of the little ones toys and get my punchbag hung which has been in the box for the past year. Whether or not I’ll use it is a different matter but I aim to have it up by spring time.

FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT