If You Died Tomorrow...

I’m actually normally not too bad at funerals and not emotional but I had to go to one when it was a 4 year old drowned.

Shaking hands at the end is the worst bit, managed to hold it together for the Dad, got into my car and totally broke down. Can only imagine how he felt

Fuck that’s bad luck at a funeral. A flooded engine would be pretty ironic.

How many went to your funeral when you died last time Kelt?

That's right... that wee puddin' fae Wick claimed I was deid while I was taking a year's board Hiatus... forgot about that. 

Surely no-one was taken in, though. 

"Kelt?" They'd have said... "Surely he'd have walked it off, whatever it was."

And they'd have been right. 

That's right... that wee puddin' fae Wick claimed I was deid while I was taking a year's board Hiatus... forgot about that.

Surely no-one was taken in, though.

"Kelt?" They'd have said... "Surely he'd have walked it off, whatever it was."

And they'd have been right.

What's it like having a year away from here?

And how do you feel about relapsing?

I emailed you for confirmation and got no reply so feared the worst.

Don't recall seeing any eMails, but then I rarely check my personal eMail, since 99% of it is shite about penis enhancement, 100% of which are forwarded to me by the wife. 

Periodically I go in and delete thousands of eMail without reading them... so it's possible/probable yours was deleted. 

I'm fine though, thanks for asking. 

So just to confirm you don’t want a justgiving

Page, minutes applause at 69 minutes and we love Kelt banner from some some faux sympathy birds.

A minute's applause wouldn't be over the top, I don't think. I mean, if that's what you lads want to do... it would be rude to tell ye's no. 

A wee banner, maybe running the full length of the Souther, that would be appropriate I think.  

And a lad wi a jetpack... like the start of the 1984 Olympics... blasting in aff the Broad hill and landing on the centre circle, maybe decked oot in the full sparkly Uncle Sam outfit, just to annoy a' cunt one last time. 

Should have had the eagle on the jet pack IMO.

Easy, easy, easy, Sam... Easy... easy... easy...

What the fuck did the lad in the blue blazer think?  That Sam was a real eagle, and that upon seeing another male fly into his territory... albeit with a jetpack... Sam would fly up into the air and engage jetpack guy in aerial combat?

Easy, Sam... easy...