Byrne Baby Byrne

Members
  • Last visited

• Days Won

Byrne Baby Byrne last won the day on March 8

Byrne Baby Byrne had the most liked content!

About Byrne Baby Byrne

Recent Profile Visitors

13,157 profile views

Byrne Baby Byrne's Achievements

Mentor

Mentor (12/14)

• Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Reacting Well
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Proper Aberdonian you. And I respect that. the type that could watch Aberdeen win 20+ league games in a season with several big wins including one at Celtic park and fold your arms and say “NOPE. SHIT. Get the manager OUT my club.”
  2. Of course they are beatable. We’ve literally beaten them this season. it’s the character of the players that will be interesting next season… and maybe the decider. We have good players at the club just now but a lot of them appear to be pretty weak. you look at our team 2013-2019 ish and so many of them have or had been captains. You really aren’t seeing that in this team. When shinnie is out the captaincy is given to a guy who wasn’t even in the team for months… which just shows how much big angus was missed
  3. Could have retired a lot richer if he wasn’t so lazy. His ability and pace with a bit more hunger and effort and he’d have been EPL level easy
  4. BHH hes in the south stand most weeks anyway, just get him on the park
  5. Considering how easily wound up he is he took it very well. pre Huns move
  6. Lawrence Shankland - premiership player of the season say what you like about the old 5 head but what an inspiration to any young player who don’t make the grade straight away and have to drop down the divisions.
  7. Nah. Always want to say that though. bur the amount of games they’ve been behind and turned around is impressive
  8. Aye. playing shite boring football is bad enough when you are winning games. but playing shite boring football and still losing every week but not changing your tactics should be a crime. Robson should be in jail as we speak
  9. Folk talk about how easy mcinnes had it but the last few years have seen a terrible quality in the overall league. You’ve got fucking kilmarnock, st mirren and Dundee in the top 6! hearts have actually been good this season. Definitely earned 3rd. But the season before that we were shite and got 3rd. Season before that hearts were shite and got 3rd. we’ll give him time but you’d like to think that with our budget in this division you don’t need to be Carlo ancelloti to at least qualify for Europe
  10. Hate social media. was fine when it was just stories of your mates making an arse of themselves in 2009. All the influencer pish and chasing folk remotely in the public eye is the death of society. im sure he’s nae gone out wearing it and is slating him.
  11. I’d like to think we could source a better player but any time I think that, we absolutely do not achieve that task
  12. Find that incredibly hard to believe. maybe though. What’s the difference between 200k and 1 million to Liverpool, both pennies. if he cost less than Chris Forrester then it’s definitely time to reset with new expectations for next season.
  13. 😂 just can’t resist the wind up already received WhatsApp’s of fury for this 😂
  14. Wonder if Miovski will go on to play for Coventry and Bradford 🤤
  15. Thought he was good more often than not last season to be honest. Immense debut. Ridiculous free kick away to st johnstone. Class goal against hibs at home too. All just oozed confidence… and that’s under Goodwin. Then he was even better towards the end. haven’t seen it at all this season