Grand Master (14/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Reacting Well
  • First Post

Recent Badges

1. Continue to have genital warts more like you disgusting wee prick
  2. You can tell tords kids are all grown up now ^ Back to being a right arrogant wee bastard
  3. When @The Buzzard posted that picture o' the one I sent him - made it all worth it ๐Ÿ˜ญ @cheesepipes picture o' the broken mug ๐Ÿ˜ญ Great times โค๏ธ
  4. Just to remind folks - DWT200 next o' course... wi' the IRONCLAD date 'n' fucking e'thing ๐Ÿ™Œ DWT200 - 13th o' April 2024: Unlucky For Some ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›๐Ÿชœ Dad's made no secret o' the fact there's T-Shirts for sale - so by now, one wonders maybes they arenae the must have item one believed they would be. Ah no ๐Ÿ™ Still, that could change in a fucking heartbeat should DWT200 go exactly as planned - 'n' here: Maybes it fucking will do ๐Ÿคž No reason Dad couldnae pull a winning combo right at exactly the right time as much as any other combo... sure collapse wouldnae be the world's biggest surprise haha - but for fucking sure, should yous wish to put your minds to it 'n' imagine a day should do it... yous could do that. It's imaginable. So with that, it's maybes worth slipping o'er to eBay 'n' grabbing this future hotcake whilst available ๐Ÿ‘ Maybes one day you'll approach Dad at a convention, a wee photo๐Ÿ“ธ; a wee signed shirt โœ’๏ธ https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/384772519148 Terrific ๐Ÿ˜Ž
  5. That'll do you penfold ๐Ÿคš Off to bed now ๐Ÿ›Œ
  6. Dad

Pet Hates

8-Ball is confused The shock is, overwhelming ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
  7. Ah good - a sharp end to 8-Ball dialogue ^ Terrific ๐Ÿ˜Ž
  8. Owt is better than being a hun bastard ๐Ÿ‘ Still an absolute cunt mind ๐Ÿคš
  9. Gone up a size ๐Ÿ˜Ž Good for you 8-Ball - bulking up ๐Ÿ’ช
  10. It hasnae Thanks for the kind words but โค๏ธ The toilet isnae a sink btw โœŒ๏ธ