Aberdeen V Livingston (4 - 0)

2-0 to Aberdeen. Rooney, Badcock.

Livi are sh*te currently and, according to the Beeb, almost their entire defence is injured:

Livingston, who lost at home to Raith Rovers in the Championship, have problems in defence through injury.

Declan Gallagher, Simon Mensing and Bradley Donaldson miss out again along with goalkeeper Kevin Walker.

Livingston have only won one of their last six games.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/29216737

They will come out with spoiling tactics, but we are more than good enough to see them off.

Cammy Smith deserves his chance again, for someone McInnes rates so highly he doesnt get much game time........also there is more chance of seeing a flying pig than lovechild lamgfield getting "rested", he could score 1000 own goals and still get a reprieve

McInnes see's the players in training and will know who "deserves" his chance better than any of us.

Smith came on against County and was fairly anonymous, it just passed him by. I prefer Low, he's the type of player who'll make himself available, has a great attitude on the park and is turning into a very competent footballer (in my opinion). He's like Flood, but doesn't lose the ball fannying about as much.

McInnes see's the players in training and will know who "deserves" his chance better than any of us.

Smith came on against County and was fairly anonymous, it just passed him by. I prefer Low, he's the type of player who'll make himself available, has a great attitude on the park and is turning into a very competent footballer (in my opinion). He's like Flood, but doesn't lose the ball fannying about as much.

I second this, I'd love to see Smith prove us wrong - he undoubtedly is very talented - but other fringe players have been more effective. Wright/Shankland may merit a chance equally?

McGinn is a big miss, he set up our first two goals on Saturday. Not sure if Del will start Monakana or just push Hayes forward and play Pawlett on the right? I'm sure we all want to see Goodwillie keep his place and there is no reason why we wouldn't start with two up in this game. I think he'll go: -

Langfield

Logan Taylor Reynolds Hayes

Monakana Flood Jack Pawlett

DG Rooney

Thats still a very attack-minded team even without Niall. Less sure about midfield, Low deserves another go and would be suited to this game. Would love to see some of the younger players on if its going our way...

COYR!

Thanks for clarifying - bloody Beeb!

Was there Livi injury info realistic?

Hmmm...I don't ken.

I just saw that 1 in 6 thing and thought they had been doing a bit better than that.

Looked on their twitter feed for injury info, couldn't find any.

Did find this stat like. Gads.

There's been 27 meetings between the sides. 10 wins for Aberdeen, 9 wins for us and 8 draws.

Livingston are apparently playing the same type of attacking football that Partick played when they won promotion and then continued to play in their first season up. Given that we thrashed Partick twice as that system have us space behind them, if Livingston play as they have been we should create enough chances to win this.

Just back fae town was dead..... Walked past a copper doing a drug search we a sniffer dog, thank fuck i never had biff on me that would have been a shitter like.....

Prob have to go to Pitt Bar fuck it i'll just have to put up we the shan banter...... Big win for us the night my hero Big Dave the Surprise sex specialist to get a double the night!!!

Just back fae town was dead..... Walked past a copper doing a drug search we a sniffer dog, thank fuck i never had biff on me that would have been a shitter like.....

Prob have to go to Pitt Bar fuck it i'll just have to put up we the shan banter...... Big win for us the night my hero Big Dave the Surprise sex specialist to get a double the night!!!

Did you not notice the copper with the dog before you bumped into him?

Ha ha ha me and Hoddie walked past the house and dog and copper appeared oot the front....... Panicked for some reason!

I was coming through for this the night but I completely lost track of time and by the time I realised it was too late.

That's lucky with the dog.

Happened to Zeffy in Portsoy once. Turned up at someone's hoose seeing if they fancied a pint. A copper answered the door and dragged him inside. His mate was being busted as he knocked. Never found fuck all on either of them. Jammy bastards.