Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Reacting Well
  • First Post

Recent Badges

1. Good for you son - this needs answered... The fucking cornerstone upon which this place balanced, up 'n' gone just like that 🤌 No much asking why given the brevity o' the top cunt; makes me worry a smidge it's summat v bad. Just to clarify, when I say 'this needs answered' Dad's no getting rowdy or owt - if it's not to be said: no bother 🤚 Just be nice to know - many of us loved him x
  2. Aye - saw a wee interview with mike gatting; no exactly a marathon runner now or ever the fat cunt
  3. Dad

Pet Hates

Good for you son 👍 'Never grass' Dad's motto ^ I dinnae know anything mind you
  4. Dad

Pet Hates

You should son - he's a prick
  5. Dad

Pet Hates

Aye here - that goes for us fucking all: Dial back the seriousness 🤚
  6. Dad

Spiken Sh*t

Parkie doesnae find Cheesepipes funny; that's the crux o' the bother here. It's easy to dislike those you dinnae find funny - a shame . I think yous are both funny btw (one more than the other tbf... No biggy ✌️)
  7. Worse son: 1 win, 3 draws, 2 losses. New methodology being adopted from here on ✌️
  8. Terrific 😎 Could buy a 6-man popup gazebo with that sort o' return 🙌 Off the page
  9. Gartenmanns average rating on Sofascore makes him our second best player behind McGrath Hoo mama
  10. Right you fucking are son - see you at Hampden 😎👍