Ross County 2 - 4 Aberdeen

RedTV

See when they come awa wi' this:

Ross County v Aberdeen, Wednesday- kick off 7.45pm (GMT)
Live AUDIO commentary for ALL subscribers with a full replay, reaction & more
as soon as we can post match

As soon as we can...

How long after the final whistle would this normally be? :dontknow:

Seeing as there'll be nae streams, was thinking aboot avoiding score then watching efter. :unsure:

RedTV

See when they come awa wi' this:

Ross County v Aberdeen, Wednesday- kick off 7.45pm (GMT)

Live AUDIO commentary for ALL subscribers with a full replay, reaction & more as soon as we can post match

As soon as we can...

How long after the final whistle would this normally be? :dontknow:

Seeing as there'll be nae streams, was thinking aboot avoiding score then watching efter. :unsure:

Nae idea but youve no chance of avoiding score. Stupid cunts put it up on the Red Tv homepage sometimes.

Have done it before a couple of times by having the match URL >>> https://redtv.afc.co.uk/tv/match/ <<< in my bookmarks so bypassing the homepage and hence any hint of the scoreline.

May attempt again tonight.

Jist dinna want to be waiting up til a' oors o' the morning for chance to watch.

May binge on a box set wi' phone switched aff.

Or ride the wife inside oot for 4 or 5 oors til the game comes up.

Em...aye, box set probably best.