Do You Have Kids/ Would You Recommend Having Kids?

Poodler

One of the biggest bites I've seen in this site...which is saying something

Not at all, all healthy and stimulating conversation on a Sunday morning.

Think people often underestimate the advice dished out on the hat, from stocks and shares to contraceptive we have it all.

That's not to say I would trust any of it whatsoever!

Not at all, all healthy and stimulating conversation on a Sunday morning.

Think people often underestimate the advice dished out on the hat, from stocks and shares to contraceptive we have it all.

That's not to say I would trust any of it whatsoever!

If anyone trusted anything on here or took it seriously I'd be worried! It's a wonderful melting pot though.

Haha I'm eternally shattered

I'm up at 530am and in bed by 830pm

He is absolutely amazing, sleeps from 630pm till 530am but no matter how many people tell you beforehand, you can NOT appreciate the tiredness until you go through it

Then theres all the added worry thrown in

Little worry if your child meets expectations.

Haha I'm eternally shattered

I'm up at 530am and in bed by 830pm

He is absolutely amazing, sleeps from 630pm till 530am but no matter how many people tell you beforehand, you can NOT appreciate the tiredness until you go through it

Then theres all the added worry thrown in

It's a piece of piss. Going to bed at 8.30 ffs.

My wee laddie has started nipping my tits to take him fishing. Fuck that shit. He saw cunts catching a fish on holiday and liked the look of it. Never fished in my fucking life and I'm not away to start,despite kelts nonsense about never saying no to them. Fishing? Fucking hell.

As we both know that's something of a misrepresentation. 

Still. 

So your method is to tell him to fuck off because you're too lazy?

My wee laddie has started nipping my tits to take him fishing. Fuck that shit. He saw cunts catching a fish on holiday and liked the look of it. Never fished in my fucking life and I'm not away to start,despite kelts nonsense about never saying no to them. Fishing? Fucking hell.

it might turn out that you really actually enjoy fishing. and you'll certainly enjoy the time spent with him. 

it's a great way to spend a few hours on a quiet morning.  

its cruelty tae enimals.. ez wee buddy boyll grow up wi a distorted view eh nature.. Like this cunt

Sharting, is that whit it's called :cry:

Did it once, but eh had a stomach bug at the time. Thought all wis ok until eh got oot of the chair and noticed a broon stain on a cream cushion. WTF eh thought, that canna be shiite? A sniff confirmed it was a mix of spunk and shiite..everything that had been in my belly from the night before haha, oh my daysohmy.gif