King Street Loon

Members
  • Last visited

• Days Won

King Street Loon last won the day on April 30

King Street Loon had the most liked content!

About King Street Loon

Recent Profile Visitors

30,122 profile views

King Street Loon's Achievements

Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Dedicated
  • Reacting Well
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Raphael Varane is going to be available too. Worth a look if Gartenmann isn't staying. Bit of a down grade, but we'd get by I think.
  2. I'll take that under advisement if I ever find myself in Fyvie.
  3. The boys fae Turra on the 2BAMPOD wax lyrical about Sheiling Tor at Fyvie.
  4. Lows in Westhill is nae bad. They've een in Berryden too.
  5. Aye, a hotel full of them down the road from me in Westhill. Like you mention, all they do is play football in the park if its fine enough. Not heard of any increased crime in the area. If anything it's a section of the local loons and quines that cause all the bother in the area.
  6. Couldn't get any worse surely?
  7. Crowd was classless again I've been reading. Teca is an awful venue. Drink kiosks are a fucking nightmare and vastly overpriced. I've avoided the Darts in Aberdeen for a long time now.
  8. Renewed yesterday with zero hassle. #goodcredithistory
  9. Where there's blame there's a claim
  10. https://youtube.com/shorts/-U2fqBaSXjM?si=17baBw2QZjSGV3LF
  11. Fucking mental doon there. A million quid for the prancing pony 🤣
  12. @maryhilldon Look at this. https://twitter.com/cctvidiots/status/1785297157437714737?t=wSjXdqXNB1sLPnbnWWD-Zg&s=19
  13. Jensen being mentioned surprised me too, but he's not featured of late, with a loan signing keeping him out of the team. He maybe has options abroad, hasn't settled as hoped and wants to go. If the price is right we sell.