In The News
Posted 12 December 2019 - 12:32 PM
He thought it only had left wings.
Posted 12 December 2019 - 12:33 PM
He left behind Marx.
Posted 12 December 2019 - 12:35 PM
They served Mussel-linguini.
Posted 12 December 2019 - 12:40 PM
Why did Parkie get caught after carrying out a drive by shooting?
He left behind Marx.
This wins.
See, I knew you could do better.
Posted 12 December 2019 - 12:46 PM
Why does Parkie the Marxist only drink herbal tea?
Because all property is theft!
Posted 12 December 2019 - 02:34 PM
Posted 12 December 2019 - 03:53 PM
I Fridge nominate you to go fuck yourself.
https://news.sky.com...ged-34-11882597
Posted 12 December 2019 - 04:01 PM
Posted 12 December 2019 - 04:16 PM
nae a bad wee ride noo the cunts aff the gear..some jaw oan it tho..miller eat yer hert oot
Posted 12 December 2019 - 07:08 PM
https://www.thescott...t-another-baby/
nae a bad wee ride noo the cunts aff the gear..some jaw oan it tho..miller eat yer hert oot
Fuck off. that is hideous.
limericks etc..,
Posted 12 December 2019 - 07:13 PM
Fuck off. that is hideous.
You are faaaaaar too fussy
Im with AK
Take those teeth out and you’ve one hell of a BJ
TPFKATGLA
Posted 12 December 2019 - 07:18 PM
You and AK can tag team her . Im only watching
limericks etc..,
Posted 12 December 2019 - 07:23 PM
You are faaaaaar too fussy
Im with AK
Take those teeth out and you’ve one hell of a BJ
The teeth are already gone, son.
That's a gummy gammy and a half.
Be in.
Better to be a warrior in a garden than a gardener in a war.
Posted 12 December 2019 - 07:22 PM
You and AK can tag team her . Im only watching
That’d be the best day of my life
(Love BA)
TPFKATGLA
Posted 12 December 2019 - 07:29 PM
"Go easy EH KAY " she implores " YER GONNEH BURST MEH EHRSEHOLE !"
limericks etc..,
Posted 12 December 2019 - 09:39 PM
Posted 12 December 2019 - 09:58 PM
Posted 13 December 2019 - 02:45 PM
TPFKATGLA
Posted 13 December 2019 - 02:54 PM
Flimmin’ ledge
https://www.mirror.c...r-pool-21089766
7 years for that!? The guy only got a cut on his head.
Posted 13 December 2019 - 03:24 PM
Posted 13 December 2019 - 10:00 PM
https://www.bbc.co.u...w-west-50759897
blimey. what's the valium bit all about? would that normally kill a chap?
limericks etc..,
Posted 13 December 2019 - 10:03 PM
https://www.bbc.co.u...w-west-50759897
blimey. what's the valium bit all about? would that normally kill a chap?
Nah, it's a good alibi. I took about 20 blues before and lost a couple of days. Would be decent enough reason for being unable to answer questions.
Posted 13 December 2019 - 10:07 PM
How's it an alibi when he's admitted killing the fellow? With a dumbbell over the head. from his mum's bedroom !?
What I mean is,, do you think that was his train of thought? I'l take these and face things in a few days.
Eh have no experience of these so called ' valiums'
Edited by Sooper-hanz, 13 December 2019 - 10:06 PM.
limericks etc..,
Posted 13 December 2019 - 10:17 PM
Posted 13 December 2019 - 10:40 PM
Thats not really a defence AK
limericks etc..,
Posted Yesterday, 08:50 PM
One time
limericks etc..,
4 user(s) are browsing this forum
0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users
-
Google (1)