What's The Worst Thing You've Done/seen/had Done To You On A Stagger?

Chewie37

Aye after blasting far too much Peru you took a fit and needed to be strapped down and given an adrenaline shot. Did the lads nae have to follow you to hospital oot there nut ?

Iv had so many close shaves I wouldn't know where to start.

When your best story is about a time out in Wick then you need to have a serious chat about what you did with your life...

I got "banned" from a go-karting venue when on a stagger. I tried to explain to the radge that a ban meant fuck-all as it was the first and only time I had ever been to a go-karting place and had no intention of ever going back. He was offended. Think he liked go-karts.

Banned from the jed skis in Benidorm because I called the boy a Pagan. Cunt.

There was actually an uninvited MILF arrived at my wedding dance last Saturday.

During the week, having a mini-honeymoon in London, after dinner we were looking for a decent bar, one bar in particular was very busy, inside and out with decent music pumping.

Went to bar and recieved a couple of drinks and tried to pay for them, but the barmaid gave me back my card, I thought the card reader was fucked.

Happened a 2nd and also a 3rd time. Then the host to the private party noticed us and quickly got the bouncers to escort us from the venue much to my wifes utter embarrassment.

Guess the bouncers were on a break or lining up when we arrived.

Nae a stagger but the worst hing ehv seen wis at meh grannies 80th many year ago at a hotel oan the fife coast. Me brother wis shaggin meh grannies cousin oan the stair in the lobby, baith pyshed, he'd stripped doon tae just hes shirt n soacks, the staff grabbed him n frogmarched him through the function suite where every cunt wis sittin bevvyin, as if seein the cunts erect penis wisnae bad enuff he'd sterted spunkin en route. Meh faither hud never been mair ashimed. Eh says tae him many year later Eh bet eez japs eye wis still weepin when the cunt hit the pavement efter thi booted him oot.

• Upvote 14

Nae a stagger but the worst hing ehv seen wis at meh grannies 80th many year ago at a hotel oan the fife coast. Me brother wis shaggin meh grannies cousin oan the stair in the lobby, baith pyshed, he'd stripped doon tae just hes shirt n soacks, the staff grabbed him n frogmarched him through the function suite where every cunt wis sittin bevvyin, as if seein the cunts erect penis wisnae bad enuff he'd sterted spunkin en route. Meh faither hud never been mair ashimed. Eh says tae him many year later Eh bet eez japs eye wis still weepin when the cunt hit the pavement efter thi booted him oot.

AK for best poster award!

Hahaha