Aberdeen V Srenhousemuir

It's utterly incredible that some imbeciles are so unable to see any criticism of the manager or players that they actually attempt to deflect onto the fans. The indignation of being taken to a replay gives anybody reason enough to crucify the cunts, regardless of what happens in the next game.

I’m referring to wee wanks like you who love to see us lose or get results like today so you can say “I told you we are shite” etc. The type of cunt that is desperate for players to fail before a balls kicked because you want to be proved right that Mcinnes’s signings are shite.

“Snowflake” banter is edgy as fuck btw.

Like this you mean BWG lol

BHL you are a complete fkn moron. Honestly. You genuinely believe Aberdeen fans are happy when their team does pish aye?

& you are the one trying to make other fans seem moronic with crazy delusional thoughts from your moronic mind & the way it deals with poor results lol

It's important not to overreact.

I say this as a raving lunatic 99% of the time.

We tend to react well to bad results and I really can't see that low a performance being served up in the replay.

Obviously, it is a disgrace and embarrassing for the players for failing to beat a part-time side, but it is what it is. It happens in cup football.

Everyone needs to hold off on the meltdowns for the moment, but you're entitled to have one should we lose the replay.

It's utterly incredible that some imbeciles are so unable to see any criticism of the manager or players that they actually attempt to deflect onto the fans. The indignation of being taken to a replay gives anybody reason enough to crucify the cunts, regardless of what happens in the next game.

What’s the point? Every thread on here is full of posters criticising the players and manager regardless of the situation. Sorry if I’m not going to greet about a draw

Week to Dubai has done the trick eh?, not!!

Feck saying that there shouldn't be an over reaction. Today's result is a complete embarrassment, especially after taking the lead.

The only saving grace is that we are not out cup and haven't lost ground in league.

Week to Dubai has done the trick eh?, not!!

Feck saying that there shouldn't be an over reaction. Today's result is a complete embarrassment, especially after taking the lead.

The only saving grace is that we are not out cup and haven't lost ground in league.

I think every one of the players and every member of the staff know what happened today is unacceptable.

I imagine they'll be looking forward to putting it right in the replay.

Not worth reacting just yet, shit result and shit game but there's still a tie to be won.

What’s the point? Every thread on here is full of posters criticising the players and manager regardless of the situation. Sorry if I’m not going to greet about a draw

When they're shit, they get that type of chat.

When they are good, they get that type of chat.

THATS HOW IT SHOULD BE. That is speaking it as it is. With no bullshit & especially no happy clapping bullshit.

No doubt we will win the replay easy but if we do not, what will you say then?

How old are you out of interest?

• Downvote 3

You seem to be enjoying it anyway

Not in the slightest but I am saying how terrible & lackluster a performance it was & will rightfully point that out.

Even if I do believe we will win the replay.

I say it how I see it after each individual game. How we have played before or will in next has no relevance.

I give credit when we win & I will equally criticise when we lose or even draw to pish like that.

If you cannot accept that then I do not give a fk. Though I am getting a lil bit of joy NOW knowing how others view games affects how you deal with bad results lol

I think every one of the players and every member of the staff know what happened today is unacceptable.

I imagine they'll be looking forward to putting it right in the replay.

Not worth reacting just yet, shit result and shit game but there's still a tie to be won.

Has someone hacked your account?

Glad to see some level headed posting from you. Keep it up.

Not long after I broke up with my big-tit whore of a dumb cunt girlfriend I got absolutely pished out of my face on green chartreuse. I had a stripper... sorry... dancer...  in the sack and I could not for the fucking life of me get my cock into a state of engorgement where I could jam it into her perfectly smooth vajayjay. 

I think the combination of the alcohol and the stress of breaking up with my big-tit girlfriend was working to keep the little fella out of the game, and I have to say my performance that night was an absolute shambles.  I think my ex was in Canada, most likely fucking her way through every Mountie and Lumberjack in the country at that time, so that was having a negative effect on my mental state inna. 

There was a lot going on at that time in my life, let's just say that... 

Anyway, the point I'm trying to make is that.. okay there's a few points... 

One, I used to fuck strippers. And that was great. How could it not be? The one in question was able to rotate her pelvis in a clockwise motion so it sort of felt your cock was in a washing machine. Then, as she got more worked up she'd start slamming herself down on your cock like one of them jackhammers that the thick kids in school all got jobs operating because that was the fucking price of them. You would wake up next day with the feeling like you'd been punched shitless all over the center of your torso right down to your cock area. She must have weighed like 110lbs, but the damage she could do to a guy was absofulckinglutely ridiculous. 

Two, sometimes you're going to fail to perform. Like I did that night.

Three, even if you do fail to perform, you can guarantee she's going to let you try again because she loves the cock. So, lay off the drink and try to put your whore ex out of your mind. Drink lots of water, just have a couple of light snacks... nothing too heavy... no wanking either... that's going to have a deleterious effect on your action later. Maybe do a few push ups or crunches if you need to stay busy. 

And that's my advice to the Dons or something. 

• Upvote 8

Why the fuck would anyone be delighted with this result.

If they are then they are clearly not true fan.

Sshhhhhh. This is how he deals with bad results. I think it's some sort of coping mechanism. Like blaming others but kind of not.

I don't know exactly how it helps him but I guess it does.

He's a lil weird

Like this you mean BWG lol

BHL you are a complete fkn moron. Honestly. You genuinely believe Aberdeen fans are happy when their team does pish aye?

& you are the one trying to make other fans seem moronic with crazy delusional thoughts from your moronic mind & the way it deals with poor results lol

He’s a Tim cunt who runs a gardening centre, ignore the balloon.

Still in the cup.

Rather we played pish and drew in this game than one of the league games coming up.

Stewart is shit hot on artificial turf so no worries for the replay.

A wee trip to Ochilview on a late January night.

Fits nae to like.

Cancer in children. 

Not long after I broke up with my big-tit whore of a dumb cunt girlfriend I got absolutely pished out of my face on green chartreuse. I had a stripper... sorry... dancer... in the sack and I could not for the fucking life of me get my cock into a state of engorgement where I could jam it into her perfectly smooth vajayjay.

I think the combination of the alcohol and the stress of breaking up with my big-tit girlfriend was working to keep the little fella out of the game, and I have to say my performance that night was an absolute shambles. I think my ex was in Canada, most likely fucking her way through every Mountie and Lumberjack in the country at that time, so that was having a negative effect on my mental state inna.

One, I used to fuck strippers. And that was great. How could it not be? The one in question was able to rotate her pelvis in a clockwise motion so it sort of felt your cock was in a washing machine. Then, as she got more worked up she'd start slamming herself down on your cock like one of them jackhammers that the thick kids in school all got jobs operating because that was the fucking price of them. You would wake up next day with the feeling like you'd been punched shitless all over the center of your torso right down to your cock area. She must have weighed like 110lbs, but the damage she could do to a guy was absofulckinglutely ridiculous.

Three, even if you do fail to perform, you can guarantee she's going to let you try again because she loves the cock. So, lay off the drink and try to put your whore ex out of your mind. Drink lots of water, just have a couple of light snacks... nothing too heavy... no wanking either... that's going to have a deleterious effect on your action later. Maybe do a few push ups or crunches if you need to stay busy.

Strippers are ace. Whether it be for sports psychology or just getting their pappashangos in your face.

Just don't talk to them

Not long after I broke up with my big-tit whore of a dumb cunt girlfriend I got absolutely pished out of my face on green chartreuse. I had a stripper... sorry... dancer...  in the sack and I could not for the fucking life of me get my cock into a state of engorgement where I could jam it into her perfectly smooth vajayjay. 

I think the combination of the alcohol and the stress of breaking up with my big-tit girlfriend was working to keep the little fella out of the game, and I have to say my performance that night was an absolute shambles.  I think my ex was in Canada, most likely fucking her way through every Mountie and Lumberjack in the country at that time, so that was having a negative effect on my mental state inna. 

I want to hear more about point one.

Was there even a game today?

Sshhhhhh. This is how he deals with bad results. I think it's some sort of coping mechanism. Like blaming others but kind of not.

I don't know exactly how it helps him but I guess it does.

He's a lil weird

Great to wind up the happy clappers and see the meltdown when you criticise McInnes or the team!

You available for the next team talk. Guaranteed to get at least something up.