Sevco Thread

I had a bit more to say on the subject of the neanderthal Jardine, I hate getting stopped mid flow.

At first I thought it was just a temporary error, but it now says I can't login at all.

Conspiracy.

Nice read.

Some fair wallopers (to coin the well worn weegie term) on there like.

Shocking of the Scotsman to carry such pish.

I buy that sometimes as well if the P&J is oot o' reach. :clangers2:

:lolrangers: Sevco media always good for a laugh, it'll be back soon no doubt. See the zombies are greetin to Alex Thomson on twitter about a picture of some wee neds dickin about - theres a picture of a wee ned with balaclava in front of Irish tricolour holdin a knife to the throat of a wee lad in ra rangers top. They're all "but what about......." desperately trying to ignore their own misdemeanours. What a bunch of deluded cunts.

green again on the radio this morning saying that we need sevco in the SPL.

usually twats on talksport agreeing with everything he says

Heard that this morning ... Here's a good take on it....

Why would you have the Chief Exec going to the major finanical houses to "try " and get money. Also why would you do a share issue.....

Too many unanswered questions but I'm hearing all sorts of stuff coming out of Ibrox which ain't good for them !

Why would you have the Chief Exec going to the major finanical houses to "try " and get money. Also why would you do a share issue.....

Too many unanswered questions but I'm hearing all sorts of stuff coming out of Ibrox which ain't good for them !

excellent news mikeyboy

I drea the day that disgusting organisation returns to the SPL

spill the beans!?

he was asked about this comment by richard keys later on but I missed his reply

Doesn't really matter what he said.

He'll contradict himself in a week anyway.

He's a cunt that is blatantly pandering to the scum support.

They are so fucking thick, they lap it up.

Fuck Oldco, Fuck NEWCO.

There is one way that Oldco & NEWCO are the same....they are still cunts :hunbash::hunbash: