He scored and got man of the match last night - hes not going to get dropped. 

Fa did he get MOM fae?

The BBC, wis it?  :laughing: 

Ferguson was surely only contender for that award in reality.

He put in an absolutely gargantuan performance.

Hibs are pish, we're on a run of form despite some unconvincing performances.

2-0 Aberdeen

Da ken aboot form, I'd say we are mair on a good points gathering run.

We've been real erratic at times within the last 3 games.

I do fancy us to win though. Maybe.  :unsure:

So either quickly by aids or slowly by stomach bullet?

Used to quite like Simple Minds.

That was when he was settling in and Ann Budge had hexed him with Stevie Mays hairy feet.

He's been on a spiritualistic course of healing with the great Allan Kardec. The curse has been lifted. He is now able to walk on top of Jesus head as beardie himself walked on water.

Look at the goal stats today.

He's a motherfucking machine.

A poor man's Sam Gosgrove ^

Aberdeen will win this game 3-1  

You have to go deep in to the archives to find the last time Hibs won at Pittodrie. I think Rangers may even still have been alive!

Yeah, was a couple of months before the original hun popped their clogs in 2012.

Though not as many games back as you would think.

As Hibs appear to be missing from the top league for some of that time.

Ach the hobo's forum is usually quality entertainment after they suffer a defeat. Not that we get to see the crying happening live as the fuckers shut it down for 24 hours for some obtuse reason. I suppose I could create a false account and enjoy gloating in live technicolour. But I've go better things to do.

In

1-3 ( Cosgrove, Ferguson, Logan)

Fa did he get MOM fae?

The BBC, wis it? :laughing:

Ferguson was surely only contender for that award in reality.

He put in an absolutely gargantuan performance.

Da ken aboot form, I'd say we are mair on a good points gathering run.

We've been real erratic at times within the last 3 games.

I do fancy us to win though. Maybe. :unsure:

Used to quite like Simple Minds.

It was announced in the ground he was man of the match as selected by match sponsors.

Sky sports also gave it to him.

Lewis

Logan Taylor McKenna Considine

Wilson Ferguson Vyner Leigh

Gallagher Cosgrove

Hibs 1-2 Aberdeen. Doidge and Cosgrove x2. 

Same team as the 40 min mark onwards in the hun game hopefully. Maybe Bryson for Vyner if he's fit, and maybe Hedges for Wilson since he'll probably be anonymous. 

Guest the shepherd

Ryan Porteous is the dirtiest cunt in Scottish football.

Fuck you aids cunt

The dirtiest cunt accolade surely goes to Darian MacKinnon of Hamilton. Karate is more his game. Pure thug of a player.