Let's All Laugh At Celtic.

That only started tweeting after game yesterday with their first pic being of a union bears banner ??

Probably to wind them up with their biggest rivals. I would think huns if the account wasn't started in May. They would have no reason to start up a Cluj account in May in the off chance they would draw them and then go on to lose to them in the future.

Always the victims

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wL177_vEtRQ&feature=youtu.be

The absolute state of these beauts.

Oh the fucking irony of these utter cunts is unbelievable.

Sad thing is that they honestly believe this sort of pish as well.

Sure every team outwith the biggot brothers can put together a series of clips showing the stuff Celtic have go away with over the years!

Although I dont agree that ra sellick is uniquely disadvantaged, I do think there are valid points as regards the diversity and transparency of scottish referees - which has an impact on all clubs, including us.

We are all shocked that you agree with a celtic minded post.

Refs shouldn't matter. If you're better than them, you win a game. It's scottish fitba, our refs are pap and on hiding to nothing. The huns n tims just moan whinge moan, boring. They should stop molesting wee boys as well, I've been watching mindhunter, so I'm an expert on spotting the guilty. Even before they've done a fiddle.

Two words, Dallas, Collum.

With these two in charge you'd best score at least 2 as the OF are getting a penalty.

In Dallas case, you might need to score 5.

Although I dont agree that ra sellick is uniquely disadvantaged, I do think there are valid points as regards the diversity and transparency of scottish referees - which has an impact on all clubs, including us.

Yeah. Like when Hugh Dallas' son gave Celtic a penalty for an accidental handball a yard outside the box. In a cup final.

Refs can massively influence the flow of a game, even with the smaller decisions.

For example. The ball gets played up to Cosgrove who challenges for the ball with some Hun defender. Ref can give defensive fouls all day and book Cosgrove for any of the fouls. Hun defence get to relieve the pressure and regain possession.

Conversely, ball gets played up to the wee boy from Different Strokes who is challenged for the ball by McKenna or Considine. Ref gives attacking free kicks all day, books the defender and Huns get set piece opportunities.

And that's just one small example. Not even talking about penalty box incidents or offside calls etc.

Refs can massively influence the flow of a game, even with the smaller decisions.

For example. The ball gets played up to Cosgrove who challenges for the ball with some Hun defender. Ref can give defensive fouls all day and book Cosgrove for any of the fouls. Hun defence get to relieve the pressure and regain possession.

Conversely, ball gets played up to the wee boy from Different Strokes who is challenged for the ball by McKenna or Considine. Ref gives attacking free kicks all day, books the defender and Huns get set piece opportunities.

And that's just one small example. Not even talking about penalty box incidents or offside calls etc.

Well said.

Yeah. Like when Hugh Dallas' son gave Celtic a penalty for an accidental handball a yard outside the box. In a cup final.

Still cannot believe that decision. Must have been the only cunt in the ground who saw something different to everyone else. He really was fucking chronic