Aberdeen FC confirm Jimmy Thelin appointment ✍️ ×

Pet Hates

StandFree1982

Birds who post photos of themselves but add filters like stars, flowers around their heads etc. Fuck off with that pish.

Actually anyone who uses filters on their photos. A girl from my work is always posting photos of herself on Instagram that makes her look a solid 8/10 while in reality she's a sour faced boot.

The super close up of the face as well, so you can't see how morbidly obese they actually are.

Fuck, that reminds me of meeting a bird who I spoke with online about 15 years ago. She looked alright from the pics she sent. The alarm bells should have been ringing when there were no full length images, and just shoulders up. 

She turned out to be a fat horrid mess. She turned up with a gay male friend and tried holding my hand as I furiously tried to find a way to get rid of her. Thankfully I had mates out in another club so I deserted her. 

Never again. 

Birds who post photos of themselves but add filters like stars, flowers around their heads etc. Fuck off with that pish.

Actually anyone who uses filters on their photos. A girl from my work is always posting photos of herself on Instagram that makes her look a solid 8/10 while in reality she's a sour faced boot.

I've noticed that the birds now post pictures of themselves with dog or cat face filters. 

Bunch of fucking nonsense. 

I've noticed that the birds now post pictures of themselves with dog or cat face filters. 

Bunch of fucking nonsense.

A couple of years ago in Edinburgh, a bird in the pub started trying to do selfies with these stupid fucking filters where it changes your face to shit like that, was doing a bee filter and making buzzing noises.........fucking idiot

People who try get near the juker/ alexa when a sultan is in the vicinity

I'll do the music. You just sit there and enjoy

Word. Some bint told to step off earlier as I unleashed hell on the listening public. Ian Brown Stellify and James Born of frustration.

Barbers where it now seems to be the case that it’s a salon and younger lads come in and get all their fancy fucking styles done.

A barbers should be a no questions asked short back and sides option or a razor right over the dome if you’re that way inclined.

Keep the queue moving people, we all have things to be doing, not watching some wee prick get his hair ponced up then proceed to fire a baseball cap on as soon as he is out the chair.

Can you tell I am sitting in a barbers just now!?

Barbers where it now seems to be the case that it’s a salon and younger lads come in and get all their fancy fucking styles done.

A barbers should be a no questions asked short back and sides option or a razor right over the dome if you’re that way inclined.

Keep the queue moving people, we all have things to be doing, not watching some wee prick get his hair ponced up then proceed to fire a baseball cap on as soon as he is out the chair.

Gotta make sure you're first there fella. Im always there 8:20 ready for them opening. First in the chair and hame by 9 with a beautifully shiny heid.

Just let your hair fall out and trim the rest yourself, saves going to the barbers and money too, win win.......other than the Phil Mitchell look........

The Bantz is amazing though. Where you going on holiday this year?

Get my fucking Barnet sorted. I don’t give a flying fuck about you going to your sisters for tea later on.

I went straight from work last time. Left sharp so I was there at half 3 thinking id avoid the rush. Had to wait over an hour.

@@dazzy_deff did you hear the GA one where one of his daughters boyfriends called the house asking for her and while waiting tried to make polite conversation with GA.

“I hear it was your wife’s birthday, did you take her anywhere nice.”

“ Aye......up the arse”

:laughing::hysterical: