Redforever86

Members
  • Last visited

• Days Won

Redforever86 last won the day on January 11

Redforever86 had the most liked content!

Recent Profile Visitors

11,845 profile views

Redforever86's Achievements

Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Aye, I’m in the jail, 18 months for manslaughter. Come round and rail my wife lads.
  2. Gloating that a 19 year old died, dumb fucking scum bag but doesn’t deserve death. Bigger shame for the farmer, has to live with it.
  3. You are one of the worst for that and whataboutery...
  4. Best guess so far, and a great reason for them to stay with us not that they would admit it....
  5. Don't think shitting the bed is that prevalent outwith your household stinky.
  6. From the next 5 years onwards there is only going to be one resource that is vastly in demand compared to all others, if you don't know what this is you shouldn't even be considering our status in the Union imo. I invite all unionists to name it and state why it is therefore best for us to stay in partnership with the English.
  7. They are already making the blades out of wood. You should post less, means you won't be as wrong as often. https://www.rechargenews.com/wind/-world-s-first-wooden-wind-turbine-blades-installed/2-1-1636910
  8. A lot o mingers too. But aye.
  9. I’ll chuck in £30 as long as he takes a minimum of a finger up his arse.
  10. I think he might be my favourite player after Bojan.
  11. That’s Struan they are saying then. Daft cunts.
  12. You should get into Geocaching MAD get oot the hoose for wee adventures. Or look into volunteering if there’s any opportunities near you. “Summer” is on its way and normally lifts my spirits after the dark days on winter when I also do pretty much fuck all and it’s easy to find yourself in a rut. Maybe you could become one o those romance scammers, find some daft yank birds, lead them on with pics of Brad Pitt, get a few tit pics and some coin for another trip to Munich.
  13. I’ve still got the fear fae doing this after the semi final. Although it was cheating cunts.