The Sfa & Spfl Are Fucking Shite Thread

3 BBC Sports articles really sum up how backwards, myopic and utterly spineless Scottish football's governing bodies are:

SFA to seek 200k from Whyte

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/40174547

What organisation is stupid enough to pursue a bankrupt individual who already owes £22m to other parties? This appears to be nothing other than grand standing to appease the Sevco hun numpties. As usual the SFA are focused on a load of shite they cannot win while turning a blind eye to the corruption within their own ranks.

SFA considers options over Hampden

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/40178246

Firstly the comments from Regan suggest an utter lack of imagination here, it seems like he is offering to miserable shite options - stay at Hampden and have a shite stadium or abandon Hampden and he seems to be suggesting no one will turn out to watch games at other grounds. Really? He thinks Hampden is the appeal for fans?

They need a proper, modern, fit for purpose stadium like Ireland, Wales and England have but they clearly cannot afford it and have no idea how to raise the funds.

Next best option should be to play games at senior club grounds and ensure they are spread fairly amongst the best grounds.

All this other talk is just pishing in the wind.

Scottish football "well positioned" for cross border competition

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/40189240

This prick really needs to get his head out of his arse. Scottish football isn't even well positioned for competition within Scotland, never mind cross border.

What makes the stupid penguin faced fuck think we are well positioned for anything?

These 2 organisations are holding the scottish game back hugely: no imagination, no balls, just the same old shite. Discuss.

Agree with the gist of the opening post but it's not nearly strong enough.

Scottish football is corrupt to the core and run by criminals.

These criminals are also freemasons, rendering sanction of their activities impossible.

We will forever be subject to this criminal conspiracy.

Therefore Scottish football is completely pointless and has no sporting merit whatsoever.

Couldn't agree more with the o.p. Both organisations are corrupt and incompetent and the two chief executives are the same. Also both organisations only there to satisfy two clubs to the detriment of all others. Time to bin the existing organisations and appoint an independent accountable organisation to run the game.

The problem is we don't have the guts to boycott the games.

Though I have boycotted Scottish cup games this season in protest at the SFA nae sacking those two cunts.

They have always been a bunch if cunts but I'm sick of banging on about it here if YOU have a problem with the SPFL then I'm afraid we have to also point finger at Duncan Fraser. He is on the board. That appointed the cockwomble, and he always says he speaks for the clubs so it ius there fault too.

I was at a meet the manager thing at inverurie gtw and dod yule were in attendance I asked if they were happy with the actions and statements that cunt Doncaster made on their behalf,while they were under the auspicious of the cartel. they shifted about in their seats and didn't answer.

Next best option should be to play games at senior club grounds and ensure they are spread fairly amongst the best grounds.

All this other talk is just pishing in the wind.

We all know what the SFA are aiming for here, that is to play all the big games at Celtic Park or Ibrox ( they will pay to update stadium ) which puts the Cup Finals neutrality right out the window.

They seem to be a law unto themselves and answer to no one.

Change is needed.

Agree with the gist of the opening post but it's not nearly strong enough.

Scottish football is corrupt to the core and run by criminals.

These criminals are also freemasons, rendering sanction of their activities impossible.

We will forever be subject to this criminal conspiracy.

Therefore Scottish football is completely pointless and has no sporting merit whatsoever.

What crimes have they committed?

Some on here will back sfa saying take cup finals and Scotland games to other grounds

Pish we all know that means all Scotland games apart from the pish going to parkhead then possibly ibrox and nearly all cup finals/ semis going to ibrox (if celtic are involved presume it to be ibrox as not to give them home advantage)

Maybe this is about giving the dead club more cash

Why can wales and england have a national stadium to be proud of but under this corrupt mob we have a shithole

Some on here will back sfa saying take cup finals and Scotland games to other grounds

Pish we all know that means all Scotland games apart from the pish going to parkhead then possibly ibrox and nearly all cup finals/ semis going to ibrox (if celtic are involved presume it to be ibrox as not to give them home advantage)

Why can wales and england have a national stadium to be proud of but under this corrupt mob we have a shithole

Because we're shit?

Of course it's about giving the dead club more cash. They will do everything in their power to stop them going bust again as they genuinely believe Scottish football can't survive without them.

Doncaster saying today that having Irish and Welsh clubs in Scottish Challenge Cup could open door to 'Celtic and Rangers playing in England'.

Fucking hell.

1. Not this AGAIN.

2. Why Rangers? Why not Aberdeen?

3. Why would England want Scottish teams playing in their competitions?

4. The sense of entitlement from the Glasgow 2 is astonishing.

5. SFA only care about the Old Farm.

6. It will never happen anyway.

A figure like businessman Craig Whyte, whose tenure at Rangers led Rangers into financial meltdown, will never be allowed to enter Scottish football again, Scottish Professional Football League chief executive Neil Doncaster has vowed.(Daily Record)

He must mean other than the convicted fraudster Dave King.

Doncaster saying today that having Irish and Welsh clubs in Scottish Challenge Cup could open door to 'Celtic and Rangers playing in England'.

Fucking hell.

1. Not this AGAIN.

Which you mighy reveald the real reason they have invited these clubs into the Scottish tournament at all. Is it purely a exercise in proving a point and setting a precedent to benefit the OF?

It's time we stopped running the game as some sort of Glasgow enterprise and got on with doing what's best for improving the whole of Scottish football.

Fucking hell.

1. Not this AGAIN.

The old firm will never play in the English leagues, they need to stop living in fantasy land. Just because some diddy teams from Wales and Ireland are going to play in a lower league cup in Scotland that nobody cares about does not mean the English leagues will have the old firm playing down there.

It's both hilarious and depressing that Doncaster is wheeling out this particular nonsense yet again.

A figure like businessman Craig Whyte, whose tenure at Rangers led Rangers into financial meltdown, will never be allowed to enter Scottish football again, Scottish Professional Football League chief executive Neil Doncaster has vowed.(Daily Record)

He must mean other than the convicted fraudster Dave King.

Exactly. You couldn't make this shit up. Only in scottish football is this kind of thing seen as normal.

Which you mighy reveald the real reason they have invited these clubs into the Scottish tournament at all. Is it purely a exercise in proving a point and setting a precedent to benefit the OF?

It's time we stopped running the game as some sort of Glasgow enterprise and got on with doing what's best for improving the whole of Scottish football.

Of course it is. Somehow in their heads inviting these no-marks to play in the fizzy juice cup means the old firm should be invited to the English Premier League.

I would love to punch Doncaster in the pus.

Of course it is. Somehow in their heads inviting these no-marks to play in the fizzy juice cup means the old firm should be invited to the English Premier League.

I would love to punch Doncaster in the pus.

There's no doubt he's a prize bellend but I can't see how it benefits him if they joined English Football Leagues? He's running the SPFL and it would surely be a blow to his organisation if their two biggest clients moved elsewhere?

Understandable that England have a smashin big ground, but no reason we should have an inferior ground to Wales and Ireland. We should build a 80,000 seater in Stirling or Perth.

England have a smashin big ground because you and me paid for it, actually there are two huge fkn stadiums in London we helped pay for.

Both the Welsh & the Irish FA's share their ground with their RFU's, whether that is mutually beneficial to the SRFU & the gypes at the SFA probably has not even been considered.

In saying that though the SFA think Glasgow is the home of football thus a move in Edinburgh not on the cards. Using Celtic Park and the other one in Glasgow is how it will pan out no doubt. So many opportunities missed with Hampden but that sums up everything with Scotland

How do you raise something to the ground?

It's razed to the ground...

Yep

Hence my question 're the physics of RAISING something to the ground

Sounds like a job for @@RAZOR

Oops.

Glad you all fixed it though. Can I change to:

Blow it up.

Blow it to Smitheroons.