Naked Attraction

pwtredz

^ Quite true.

In fact, I don't know if it's because I may be nosediving towards half a millennium but women tend to look better with clothes on.

To repeat fro clarification purposes: Clothes on.

Tits oot at beach or pool, not worhty of a second glance from this hombre. A pair of heels and a short skirtof an evening, different story.

The cunt fae eberdeen was a bouncer fae thon club Willie miller yist tar drink champers in. Cunt hid a polo neck eh tattoos n 2 inch beaver lever. Eh wrote an email tae the show sayin the burds shid spread thir fanny lips oot so cunts kin see the flat canvas thir working wi, maist eh thim yi kin tell ir wizards sleeves

If the contestant is an afficionado of these things then the third season should have them displaying their tea-towel holders too

Aye, mankiest hoor ehv seen own thon show wis a weegie spunk connoisseur called Judy. Poodle perm, teeth like a row eh condemned gravestanes n a burst couch fanny wi designer stubble. Wan eh the boys beanbags stertet twitchin n the host lass goes "thats some perty trick" n Judy jist blurts oot "eh'd ride that"

I will now endeavour to get 'weegie spunk connoisseur' into at least one conversation before the end of the day. I'll keep you posted.

I saw the one when a young lad of African origin was choosing a date . He was a well built , tall guy with the afro beard look.

When it came to the bit when he had to go off to strip naked the 2 slappers he had chosen were frothing at the gash right up

to the moment he reappeared... Fuck all going on in the trouser dept, well below average.

I happened to be on twitter at the same time and looked up the show # what a fucking laugh, the poor lad was

being ripped to bits.

^^^ sounds like you were the one excited about possibly seeing a big, black dong .

You would like that wouldn't you

But no, not for me. I tuned in to feast my eyes on the smorgasbord of fanny that was lined up in front of him. As the selection

dwindled and got down to the last 2 my attention wavered and I was distracted on twitter.

If you keep trying though you may one day find a taker.

Thanks for the offer though .

Not a fan of fannies to look at. Functional objects but not aesthetically pleasing at all. Love tits though. Even at the strippers I don't mind if they keep their knickers on.

Licking the gash and then moving up to dip the hoop while in the 69 position is one of the more enjoyable experiences in life Titties, you need to let go off the frigidness and unleash your inner deviant on the missus.