Bored of speaking about McInnes

Who is going on Saturday?

I predict a standard 0-0 draw in a standard Craig Brown performance with a standard Craig Brown team. Josh will be rewarded for his double and great display up front by going to right back.

Clangers

Magennis Anderson Reynolds Robertson

Jack Rae Hughes

Hayes Vernon McGinn

Neither side to have a shot on target. COYR :dance::dance:

I'll be heading to this game. Still don't get why McInnes isn't taking charge from now, so pointless Brown being in charge.

Even as shite as we've been this season, Hearts have been bloody awful. I'd like to think we'd win this one. Hopefully McInnes will see how shite a lot of these guys have been although i have a feeling they will play out of their skin to try and impress him

Expect a cautious 4 -3-3 (4-5-1) - try and sneak a wee goal and then park the bus (sadly not quite covering the near post)

We'll go 1-0 up and then lose 2-1.

McGinn to score from breakaway with feed from Hayes. Clangers to cost us a goal and blame nearest dons player. McGinn to run around in Darren Mackie type fashion hoping that our laborious midfield can spot a pass. Defense fail to manage an angled cross ball to cost a second.

CB to say keeper didn't have a save to make but that he is proud of the fans. Mcinnes to say that he saw promise in the squad and looks forward to working with them but disappointed not making the top six.

Was planning to go to this but that looks like unlikely now, lots of shit to do on Saturday.

I'm bored at work so looking at the league table/fixtures, what do we need to happen to go into the final round of games with a chance of top 6?

Us to beat Hearts = puts us on 41 points

Inverness to beat Hibs = leaving them on 40 points

Ross County to beat Killie = leaving them on 38 points

St Johnstone to beat United = leaving them on 40 poins

Then it would look something like this:

6. Aberdeen

7. Hibs

8. United

9. Killie

Then we need St.Mirren to at least get a draw against Killie on Wednesday.

Then it's in our own hands, beat United and we squeeze in to the top 6 :top6::top6: :top6:

Not a chance in hell all that will happen but you never know :laughing:

Was planning to go to this but that looks like unlikely now, lots of shit to do on Saturday.

I'm bored at work so looking at the league table/fixtures, what do we need to happen to go into the final round of games with a chance of top 6?

6. Aberdeen

7. Hibs

8. United

9. Killie

Then it's in our own hands, beat United and we squeeze in to the top 6 :top6::top6: :top6:

You've got to admire an optimist.

6. Aberdeen

7. Hibs

8. United

9. Killie

Killie also have a game in hand at home to Dundee. I'd make them big favourites.

EDIT - St Mirren is their game in hand. I still reckon they'll get in.

2-0 to the Jammy Tarts.

See all the lads and lassies wi smiles upon their faces

Walking doon the Gorgie Roooooooad

Tae _____(10 meaningless Kelt Points if you finish the popular Hearts song)_____

Do they still sing that?