Festive Dons Chants

someone who leads a "life", with the style and attitude that 99% of folk on here do, have absolutely no rhyme (THATS humour) nor reason to be attempting to question anything or joke about anything the 1% of folk on here do/say

So you're saying we're better than the rest, and they won't understand? Can we at least offer an olive branch?

youre the worst of the lot, but not for the reasons you'd like

you are genuinely, very, very unattractive

not so much the fact you're bald, as that can sometimes look distinctive, as bruce willis proves, or the bad guy out of the titanic (now)

however, its the fact your face is too small for your head, scrunched up like the baddy out of bugs bunny

in fact, was his name now, quite aptly, elmer fud?

Frunkie has finally tipped over the precipice.

:zoomer:

Careful, I've see a picture of you. :thumbup1:

depends if you can suitably prove you're of the minority on here

Do you honestly think you know anything about anyone on here based purely on what they post? Everyone is on the fucking wind up on here. Including you I am sure.

Or at least I hope, because if you're like this in real life you're a fucking bell end.

Rockin around Pittod-er-ie,

Cos we're gonna win the league

Jonny Hayes dancing merrily,

past defenders easily

Osbourne's gonna break you if you try and, run away

Niall McGinn scores with a volley,

What a cross from young Shaughnessy!

Rocking around Pittod-er-ie,

As the snow falls on the reds

If you get a corner, dearie me,

expect a snowball on your head.

Langfield may be prone to drop a clanger, yes indeed

But Ando clears up on his own,

Be better off with a traffic cone!

Rockin around Pittod-er-ie,

Cos we're gonna win the league

Jonny Hayes dancing merrily,

past defenders easily

Osbourne's gonna break you if you try and, run away

Niall McGinn scores with a volley,

What a cross from young Shaughnessy!

Rocking around Pittod-er-ie,

As the snow falls on the reds

If you get a corner, dearie me,

expect a snowball on your head.

Langfield may be prone to drop a clanger, yes indeed

But Ando clears up on his own,

Be better off with a traffic cone!

Tremendous!

With regard the other goings on in the thread...Reckon Jeremy Kyle would do a "I HAD A BREAKDOWN ON AN ONLINE FOOTBALL FORUM" show?

While Weegies argued

Who was best

And cashed their giros in

The mighty Dons of Aberdeen

Scored goals from Niall McGinn

The Hibs and Hearts

have HIV

And Dundee teams are gay

Here comes another pinpoint cross

from mighty Jonny Hayes

Ross County, Saints and ICT

They are the Diddy Teams

There's one team that I love the most

And that is Aberdeen

Aberdeen Aberdeen Aberdeen etc...

Niall McGinn, the Angels did say

Was for certain poor shepherds down Pittodrie way

In fields where they lay keeping their sheep

On a cold winter's night that was so deep.

Niall, Niall, Niall, Niall

Cheers for the goals to the Aberdeen!

They looked up and saw the star

Shining in the North beyond them far

And to the scum it gave great fright

And on he went scoring day and night.

Niall, Niall, Niall, Niall

Cheers for the goals to the Aberdeen!

You better watch out

You better not cry

You'll get knocked out

I'm telling you why

Isaac Osbourne's coming to town

He's making a hit list

He'll hack and slide;

He's gonna find out Who's a little shite

He sees you when you're cheating

He knows when you're fake

He knows if you're a tim or hun

So be good for goodness sake!

O!

You better watch out!

You better not cry

You'll get knocked out

I'm telling you why

Isaac Osbourne is cominnng to tooown!!!!

Fair tricket with my wee song. hopefully get it sung at a few games . :flag: :flag: :scarf: