Mentor

Mentor (12/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Reacting Well
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post

Recent Badges

1. He does make decent runs, and gets in good positions. The debate it seems is whether or not to give the guy a run of games.You’d hope/expect that with more game time he’d relax a little more in those positions and be a bit more clinical. His run and finish (and the ball from Polvara ) were excellent in the home game against Frankfurt. There’s a player there for sure imo, but I think we’ll only know for sure if he gets a decent run in the side.
  2. He did fine.Wasn’t world beating, but got stuck in.Gave the ball away a few times, but won a few fouls etc.Pass marks.Barron was better.
  3. Aye we should’ve scored more with a couple of very decent chances, but we butchered them.Hoillett with a really poor pass for Mio, although for once Mio didn’t seem alive to it and should’ve been busting a gut to anticipate Hoillett playing him in and be in a much better position-was unlike him.
  4. Weather was decent and 3 points that should just about see us safe.Just about to pour a glass of red min.Enjoy.
  5. Given some of the shite we’ve witnessed this season, a huge amount of it being pass it along the back line before a big hoof in the general direction of Miovski, today was ok.We didn’t have a lot of end product, and in general the final ball was poor.In my opinion it was better than you are making out as we were hardly horrific, but respect your opinion is different to mine.
  6. Nae sure it was that poor.At least we tried to play fitba and didna just lump it in the direction of Miovski and hope for the best.
  7. Need to play smart fitba now, nae need to chase it.
  8. Anything with Ranger in the name should be instantly discounted as an option.
  9. Even if she does nothing else in tennis she’ll always be a major winner.
  10. Not a Celtic supporter or Catholic priest-case closed!
  11. Heterosexual and not a paedophile so unqualified for the job.
  12. Cheap and easy shot, but not unexpected.
  13. I’m nae a postie
  14. Pray tell what brings you to such a ridiculous conclusion?