Sevco Thread

So... Sevco supporters in Absolute Scum shocker...

Rangers fans wreck disabled section during pitch invasion

https://stv.tv/news/west-central/1439751-rangers-fans-wreck-disabled-section-during-pitch-invasion/

How many times have they invaded the pitch in recent seasons? Start docking points or we're gonna see it everytime the filthy animals get a late winner against teams they should be pumping.

big test now for Doncaster and the spfl after arguing so much about strict liability and saying we would get our own house in order  

1st weekend you have celtic fans with their banner 

today you have rangers fans encroaching on the field of play

two thing we were going to see cracked down on -  lets see how it goes. the thing I hate is sitting through the announcement of unacceptable behaviour and my wife having her bag inspected on her 2nd trip to Pittodrie  (3rd if you include Elton) for a Europa game against a car load of fans (not even a coach)load and not a thing happens complete waste of time now we have both  causing issues over to you SPFL before the Scottish government jumps in with both feet 

crack down on both set a line in the sand - else show that this again is a waste of everyones time

big test now for Doncaster and the spfl after arguing so much about strict liability and saying we would get our own house in order  

two thing we were going to see cracked down on -  lets see how it goes. the thing I hate is sitting through the announcement of unacceptable behaviour and my wife having her bag inspected on her 2nd trip to Pittodrie  (3rd if you include Elton) for a Europa game against a car load of fans (not even a coach)load and not a thing happens complete waste of time now we have both  causing issues over to you SPFL before the Scottish government jumps in with both feet 

crack down on both set a line in the sand - else show that this again is a waste of everyones time

What was the banner? think i missed that?

load of pictures of terorrists and the only way you can stop the xxxx army is to deport us all

either cat it out at the root or accept it - the have to decide which way we are going and seem incapable of doing so. my worry is the SNP will get involved as an easy win and we  end up with legislation as before which sees my wife subjected to searches and statements that mean nothing 

Strict liability powers are only a good thing if the football authorities are impartial and trustworthy.

Strict liability in Scotland would mean any team challenging Sevco in the league getting arbitrarily docked however many points was required for Sevco to overtake them.

Knocking Sevco out the Cup would be punishable by disqualification and replacement by Sevco.

Strict liability powers are only a good thing if the football authorities are impartial and trustworthy.

Strict liability in Scotland would mean any team challenging Sevco in the league getting arbitrarily docked however many points was required for Sevco to overtake them.

Knocking Sevco out the Cup would be punishable by disqualification and replacement by Sevco.

Haha, can you imagine if Ricksen was housed in that disabled section.....

He'd nae be there.

He'd be in the spangled, salivating soon to be deservedley dead hun cretin section.

Surely.

wits ricksen gittin kept in airdrie fir onywiy? ez missus keeps makkin a song n dance aboot haein tae piy tae keep comin ower tae see him... weel wits e dain there? surely nae jist tae mak it easier fir the cunt tae git wheeld oot fir ra peeple? eh want a hun tae gie a strait answer is tae why ez nae gittin cared fir in ez hameland

Guest the shepherd

wits ricksen gittin kept in airdrie fir onywiy? ez missus keeps makkin a song n dance aboot haein tae piy tae keep comin ower tae see him... weel wits e dain there? surely nae jist tae mak it easier fir the cunt tae git wheeld oot fir ra peeple? eh want a hun tae gie a strait answer is tae why ez nae gittin cared fir in ez hameland

Very good point. Surely they have palliative care homes in Holland as well as here. Would be better for him to be closer to his family would it not? Considering how well thought of he is when the follow followers only raised just over £2000 towards his health care fees, he would be better off back home. Strange set-up.

two thing we were going to see cracked down on - lets see how it goes. the thing I hate is sitting through the announcement of unacceptable behaviour and my wife having her bag inspected on her 2nd trip to Pittodrie (3rd if you include Elton) for a Europa game against a car load of fans (not even a coach)load and not a thing happens complete waste of time now we have both causing issues over to you SPFL before the Scottish government jumps in with both feet

It's the bullshit and hypocrisy that is the killer. I'd prefer if folk could say whatever the fuck they want and parade whatever banner they choose. Better to know thine enemy.

Because his missus is having the time of her life getting ridden left, right and centre back home and doesn't want him in the corner putting her off.

I caught some replay footage last night of what I thought was the huns winning the Champions league - their fans were going absolutely mental and invading the pitch.  

Turns out it was not the Champs League, but an injury time winner at rugby park against a transitional Killie Side, which ran them all the way.