Spiken Sh*t

Guest SS RED

25 minutes ago, Parklife said:

Nope. Just you. Another made up tall-tale from you. Not as pathetic a lie as going around proclaiming to be a "rock and roller", while living in a new build Stewart Milne estate in the 'burbs with the wife and 2.4 children, mind you. 

My house was built in 1890. 

Seems to be you the tall tale teller.

Try again bellend.

7 hours ago, Dad said:

Parkie doesnae find Cheesepipes funny; that's the crux o' the bother here.

It's easy to dislike those you dinnae find funny - a shame .

I think yous are both funny btw (one more than the other tbf... No biggy ✌️)

I just think he's a massive try-hard and an unfunny dick. Dunno why he gives a flying fuck tbh. I don't give a fuck that he doesn't like me. 

It's just the Internet. 

8 hours ago, Parklife said:

I just think he's a massive try-hard and an unfunny dick. Dunno why he gives a flying fuck tbh. I don't give a fuck that he doesn't like me. 

It's just the Internet. 

Lots of bad aggressive words from Where's Wally there, not very nice. 

Again lying. Which seems to be your new thing. 

Massive try hard? I dip in and out of here very occasionally and probably post on average a few times a day. It's really not hard at all, simple in fact.

You're too thick.

You're a moron.

Tory cunt, bla bla bla

Impress the ladz.

Try hard.

He's looking for attention 

Sleekit rat etc etc

Fucking listen to yourself, if anyone is trying too hard it's you.

• Upvote 6
4 hours ago, cheesepipes said:

Lots of bad aggressive words from Where's Wally there, not very nice.

A weird thing to get upset about given how you abuse me every time you direct a post towards me. 

Again lying. Which seems to be your new thing. 

I tell no lies. Good attempt at deflection though. 

Massive try hard? I dip in and out of here very occasionally and probably post on average a few times a day. It's really not hard at all, simple in fact.

You don't really understand the accusation if you think posting volume is related to your try-hard posting style and desperation to be liked. 

When you stopped posting but used to log on almost every day, read my posts and give me 5 anonymous dildos was quite try-hard too. As well as incredibly pathetic. Funny as fuck when bebo made the reactions public and it was clear what a sad act you were. 

You're too thick.

You're a moron.

Tory cunt, bla bla bla

Impress the ladz.

Try hard.

He's looking for attention 

Sleekit rat etc etc

Fucking listen to yourself, if anyone is trying too hard it's you.

I'm unsure how any of those lines (that you've just made up, as usual) relate to trying hard. All you've done is shown, again, that you don't understand the accusation.