Enthusiast

Enthusiast (6/14)

• Very Popular Rare
  • Conversation Starter Rare
  • Reacting Well
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Aye but we didn't lose did we. As others have said, we'll attract a better manager when they know we'll be staying in the top flight. Let's just get safe first.
  2. Got to stick with Leven for now I think, he's just got a good win at the weekend and we don't need somebody coming in quite yet to implement a new style. Lets just focus on getting safe first then we can deal with the manager situation. Just think all this could have been avoided if Robson was punted when he should of been in December. Nothing will make up for this season really, but getting us clear of relegation is a start I guess. 8 games to go and I cba with fucking any of them.
  3. If Cormack had an employee at his software company doing as shite a job as Gunn is, would they still be working for him? Absolutely not. So why is Aberdeen any different? Boy needs to go, fuck getting somebody in to 'help him', that's like when the spastic kid at school gets a support teacher to sit with him and make sure he doesn't eat the glue.
  4. I'm normally the first person to overreact in a situation like this i'll hold my hands up, but I do genuinely believe that we are going to go down this year. From the high's of Europe to the lows of being in a relegation fight, it's just mental. One thing is for sure, regardless of where we end up by the end of the season, we need to launch a protest at the board. The complete and utter failure by the men leading this club over the past 3 years is unforgivable. Cormack just cannot be our chairman, he simply doesn't have enough knowledge about how to run a football club. The key decisions he has to make haver been wrong each and every time. Happy enough to come out singing and dancing when we are winning, then a coward when things get tough. The DoF is completely unfit for purpose, much alike all the other fuckers in roles they aren't qualified for. Cormack and his sad little pals have dragged us down so far that I can't see us resurfacing for a good few years, if recoverable at all. This needs to stop.
  5. Just seems shite to me that just because his role can't be made redundant that he cannot be sacked for being incompetent. If nobody says it how it is and takes action then what's the point in the review, all the main problems just carry on existing anyway. I understand there's a right way to do things, but this cunt is getting away with stealing a wage and holding us back from any sort of progress.
  6. See what you're saying but I don't think any other DoF would allow themselves to just be a puppet and have no voice. The boy is a wee fanny as well as being shite at his job. We may not know how many failures he has been a part of, but how many successes has he had? Answer is the square root of fuck all. To have a review and keep him in a job is just taking the piss. This club is stuffed with serial losers with no qualifications to back up the job they are doing, it's a complete and utter shambles end of.
  7. So we are employing somebody to help out Gunn who can't do his job properly. If I'm shite at my job I get sacked, they don't then employ somebody and pay an extra salary just so I can stay. How the fuck did Cormack get anywhere in business when he can't make the tough calls when needed. Absolute shambles that he is staying in that role, this club is fucked.
  8. Just goes to show how much shite is spoken on social Media. Some cunt claiming that Knutsen is a done deal and the next is giving it the Michael O'neil is confimred. What a bunch of tosspots.
  9. Cormack would be a fool to even consider Lennon, then again Cormack is a fool. Welcome aboard Neil
  10. Can't make this one, probably a good thing as I'm 90% certain we're out the cup before a ball has even been kicked.
  11. This really is the first time I have ever whole heartedly believed that we are going to go down. Do these players actually give a single fuck, I'm not so sure. Doesn't matter though, Cormack is a lifelong fan and Warnock is such a laugh.
  12. This game can get as far to fuck as Dave Cormack and Steven Gunn.
  13. Barron is 21 years old, it's harsh to suggest that he's average / just okay. These young players are learning all the time, finding ways to improve their game and being mentored by the experienced lads / coaches. His injury was unfortunate too, and probably set back his progress a wee bit. feel like the past few games he's starting to return to that level that previously made a few heads turn. If he gets his head down he's going to be an immense player.
  14. 1-1 draw for me. Had enough of this season, shame there's 13 games to go.