Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Very Popular Rare
  • Dedicated
  • First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Posting Machine Rare

Recent Badges

1. Moral of the story is, theyre all at it. The media push who gets dragged over the coals and who doesnt.
  2. Who do you think it is Robbo?
  3. I had to translate for a teuchter who was having issues at Schiphol airport. Could hear him in the queue in front of me getting more and more irate and louder at the lassie who spoke perfect english, behind the desk and she couldnt understand anything he was saying. He clearly didnt have an ‘outside the shire’ way of spikin. Was funny and cringy af in equal measure. “Listen quine wid yi jeest leesin a minty”
  4. Im not talking about the cops ffs. The media is manipulated by the UK government. Election year. Another grubby tory coverup, cover it up even more by creating stories around opposition.
  5. 😆winner yi fuckin feegie master im nae feejin, aye yi are yi feegie master You dont hear it these days tbf. I dont anyway.
  6. Haha i suppose. Fits Japan like - hold on let me check the Atlas…nah nae for me. Google check Argentina, nah looks shite.
  7. Funny that its coincided with this hushed up weird incident involving a tory MP. A lot more going on here that has been covered up. Wonder what he was doing with the bad people https://amp.theguardian.com/politics/2024/apr/17/tory-mp-loses-whip-after-claims-he-used-party-funds-to-pay-bad-people
  8. How do you know theres fuck all worth visiting outside of Europe if you've never been?
  9. Its nae the best. Some teuchter banksy fae New Pitsliga yi reckon? Who the fuck says swear down except black folk and white teenagers copying them?
  10. Simply Red

In the News

How can she hate women when her mum is one. (thats for you hanz looking in yi big chopper)
  11. Yi missed oot dubs min And sharn.
  12. Plenty time on his hands these days to get shit done.