Inferior Clubs Games In Spfl

Nobody is kicking us off the top. Certainly no yous. Or Embra's wee team.

Β 

Berra to return. Vanecek to arrive. Clare to get a game. All adding to a team 5 points clear.

Β 

If we're still top January, expect money man to start flexing. Jones from Killie would be decent. Maybe Shanks at Ayr too, for the bench.

Β 

Rumour we enquired about Jordan Rhodes. Shows the ambition. Still think a Charlie Adam final year on the cards. MF experience and cool head.

Β 

This feels a genuine attempt to go for the league.

Berra to return. Vanecek to arrive. Clare to get a game. All adding to a team 5 points clear.

If we're still top January, expect money man to start flexing. Jones from Killie would be decent. Maybe Shanks at Ayr too, for the bench.

Rumour we enquired about Jordan Rhodes. Shows the ambition. Still think a Charlie Adam final year on the cards. MF experience and cool head.

Lol, we'll see. But if you're talking about teams flexing money in January, you think you can match/better Celtic in that department?

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

"Nobody is kicking yous off the top?" So you've already declared your team as league winners after 6 games with 32 still to go and straight after a 0-0 home draw against a newly promoted team.

Β 

We were top of the league in January 2015 halfway through the season after 19 games. Come back to us if you're still top of the league at the same point this season. If you are then a genuine title challenge could be realistic. But not after 6 fucking games.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

I remember when we won our first 8 league games. And we were better then than you are now.

Β 

There's a definite misplaced arrogance with Hearts fans. Probably due to rubbing shoulders with the Tarquins and Ruperts on a daily basis.Β 

ffs cribbins.. the cunts triggerin ye, stiy oan an even keel wee man. yev come oan leaps n bounds fae even a couple week ago whin ye wir aw ower the shoap. dinna cum undone noo. yer nivir tae far awa fae meltdoon jist keep the heed. see lady gagas in a star is born wi Brad Cooper, richt up yer street, git yersel along tae it, hink it's oot oan friday

"Nobody is kicking yous off the top?" So you've already declared your team as league winners after 6 games with 32 still to go and straight after a 0-0 home draw against a newly promoted team.

Β 

We were top of the league in January 2015 halfway through the season after 19 games. Come back to us if you're still top of the league at the same point this season. If you are then a genuine title challenge could be realistic. But not after 6 fucking games.

A missed pen away from keeping the straight wins going. And Livi will surprise a few. Aggressive and well organised. They outfought us, which isn't easy at Tynie.

Β 

Of course the West coast arse cheeks are favourites, but if we don't believe, what chance?

Β 

If we can play most of the season with an XI that looks like;

Β 

Bobby

Β 

Souttar

Berra

Dunne

Β 

Clare

Lee

Haring

Mitchell

Β 

Naismith

Vanecek

Ikpeazu

Β 

I think all we'd be missing is a bench player with blistering pace. Mulraney it ain't. And I think we'll bring Wallace home still.

Β 

Man for man you can make a case we're not as good as Celtic. But there's a great team spirit at Hearts that they don't have. And we've already done them on the back of that. Brown doesn't prance around our gaff with his hands on his hips. Too busy watching for Naismith taking his balls off.

Β 

Who knows? But gonna keep believing. Otherwise what's the point for us, yous, even the cunts down Lochend. Celtic are shite just now. Something is rotten there. And Sevco have signed some dross under a rookie manager. Wait til it's on top of him.

Β 

This COULD be good timing for a league challenge.

A missed pen away from keeping the straight wins going. And Livi will surprise a few. Aggressive and well organised. They outfought us, which isn't easy at Tynie.

Β 

Of course the West coast arse cheeks are favourites, but if we don't believe, what chance?

Β 

If we can play most of the season with an XI that looks like;

Β 

Bobby

Β 

Souttar

Berra

Dunne

Β 

Clare

Lee

Haring

Mitchell

Β 

Naismith

Vanecek

Ikpeazu

Β 

I think all we'd be missing is a bench player with blistering pace. Mulraney it ain't. And I think we'll bring Wallace home still.

Β 

Man for man you can make a case we're not as good as Celtic. But there's a great team spirit at Hearts that they don't have. And we've already done them on the back of that. Brown doesn't prance around our gaff with his hands on his hips. Too busy watching for Naismith taking his balls off.

Β 

Who knows? But gonna keep believing. Otherwise what's the point for us, yous, even the cunts down Lochend. Celtic are shite just now. Something is rotten there. And Sevco have signed some dross under a rookie manager. Wait til it's on top of him.

Β 

This COULD be good timing for a league challenge.

Β 

Β 

Nobody is going to read that.

Β 

If you want to post pro hearts rubbish I'd advise you to keep it short.

Β 

You've welcome.