Where's The Strangest Place You've Been Banned From

spamspamspam

Me, I've just been banned from Arnold Clark

Bought the missus a brand new Fiat 500X from them

Brakes are faulty and there's a petrol smell and a burning smell coming from it that you can smell inside the car when you start it up.

58 days later and they still havent got the brake part and refused on Friday to look into the smell of fuel and burning.

Long story short, legal letter delivered to them this morning requesting a full refund. Couple of conversations with their manager later and he banned me from the showroom.

Has to be the strangest way I've come across to get out of handing out a refund.

Still, a call to their head office from me later and I'm picking up the cheque at 3.30 and getting her a merc C220 AMG from John Vardy at 5.00.

Lesson, dont buy from Arnie

I must be the only guy in the world never to have had issues with Arnold Clark.

Anyway - i was banned from Tesco in Danestone for a spell. Went in with my ex bird at the time for our supper and a bottle of wine and she got ID'd for drink (she didnt have any on her at the time). We walked back to the car, went home and i went down an hour later to get the same bottle of wine by myself. Boy came running over to the till, demanding the wifie didnt sell me. He then accused me of being some sort of deviant buying underagers drink. I went ape shit, almost decked him and he banned me. Only ever got kicked out if he was working but it went on for about 2 years.

Boy was a total beaut aswell - long hair, smelly bastard.

I must be the only guy in the world never to have had issues with Arnold Clark.

Anyway - i was banned from Tesco in Danestone for a spell. Went in with my ex bird at the time for our supper and a bottle of wine and she got ID'd for drink (she didnt have any on her at the time). We walked back to the car, went home and i went down an hour later to get the same bottle of wine by myself. Boy came running over to the till, demanding the wifie didnt sell me. He then accused me of being some sort of deviant buying underagers drink. I went ape shit, almost decked him and he banned me. Only ever got kicked out if he was working but it went on for about 2 years.

Boy was a total beaut aswell - long hair, smelly bastard.

Think we are both banned from O'neills in Newcastle, across from the train station :hysterical:

I reckon Arnie did you favour in a round about way...the Merc is 10 times the car the Fiat is...buying a new car in Aberdeen is madness anyway...Bolton/Manchester would see you saving at least 10% on the Aberdeen price.

Aye they have.

Well, they've done her a favour, she drives it. Not that she sees it like that. You ken wimmin, oh but my cars bonny...

It didn't result in me getting barred, but at the ripe old age of 30 I was ID'd at the Edinburgh Uni students union (relax, I wasn't trying to perve on the students, it was during the Festival when parts of it are open to the general public).

Guy on the door just about shat himself when he saw my driving licence and D.O.B.

That could be another decent thread - how old were you when you were last ID'd?

British legion.

Many years ago, I was at a mates grandfathers retirement party at the Buckie British legion.

Was soon after that Leah Betts died of necking a super strength apple eccie, They were also available locally and took a half just to make sure we would not die, what state we got into. heavy heavy pounding buzz.

Got banned from Beach Leisure Centre for bombing in the waves on my birthday.

Still banned from Soul Casino from bloody years ago, although probably quite common to get banned from there.

Arnold is a c**t, my bird bought a Fiat 500 there and the brake pads were wore down to the bone and the wheels weren't even on properly. She got rid of it and got another car from elsewhere, only to return to Arnold Clark just last week to get another 500 after saying she would never deal with them again.

Idiot.

Got banned from Beach Leisure Centre for bombing in the waves on my birthday.

Still banned from Soul Casino from bloody years ago, although probably quite common to get banned from there.

Arnold is a c**t, my bird bought a Fiat 500 there and the brake pads were wore down to the bone and the wheels weren't even on properly. She got rid of it and got another car from elsewhere, only to return to Arnold Clark just last week to get another 500 after saying she would never deal with them again.

Idiot.

The Fiat 500L has a built in Espresso Maker option...which tells you all you need to know about the target market of these dreadful cars.

I got banned from Archie Simpsons a few year ago. Ken how the toilets are upstairs? Well the next floor up is a locked door, I got sucked off by a lovely young lady (who boboisared used to follow on Instagram) at the top of those stairs. Thought we were unnoticed until the bar manager boy comes up the first set of stairs with two bouncers and, to his credit, said 'when you're finished I would like a word'.

He telt us it was a police matter etc but instead of calling the dibble just telt us never to come back. I never finished.

I got banned from Archie Simpsons a few year ago. Ken how the toilets are upstairs? Well the next floor up is a locked door, I got sucked off by a lovely young lady (who boboisared used to follow on Instagram) at the top of those stairs. Thought we were unnoticed until the bar manager boy comes up the first set of stairs with two bouncers and, to his credit, said 'when you're finished I would like a word'.

He telt us it was a police matter etc but instead of calling the dibble just telt us never to come back. I never finished.

Hahaha.

Was that the girl who was a model or whatever then suddenly posted heaps of shite, tame photos? Did you rattle her? Good work if so!

If I was the bar manager I would have demanded she gives me a tit wank whilst she sucked you off. What a poof.

Haha. Fuck aye, forgot about that. A wee mixey in my football bottle. Boy was sniffing my breath and all sorts, creep.

Worked out well though as ended up in Boardwalk for a few scoofs if I remember correctly.

Aye, thinking about it now the boy must have been around our age now. Sad bastard.

Hahaha.

Was that the girl who was a model or whatever then suddenly posted heaps of shite, tame photos? Did you rattle her? Good work if so!

If I was the bar manager I would have demanded she gives me a tit wank whilst she sucked you off. What a poof.

Yeah her. She runs a health blog now, no amount of clean living can make up for those talents though. She was a top shagger, a place in poodles' hall of fame.