Reed or deed

Members
  • Last visited

• Days Won

Reed or deed last won the day on November 12 2023

Reed or deed had the most liked content!

Recent Profile Visitors

9,955 profile views

Reed or deed's Achievements

Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Reacting Well
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Aye thatโ€™ll make a big difference ๐Ÿ‘
  2. Bug (bag) A disgusting variant.
  3. You say that like itโ€™s a bad thing ๐Ÿ˜
  4. Up the jags. Was there again the night. Fantastic effort fae the lads and some superb fitba. Big game on saturday now.
  5. Canโ€™t believe how some of you people have the continued desire to argue the toss about elements of football ๐Ÿ˜‚
  6. Aye but iโ€™m on aboot that R kelly boy
  7. Big predators and leeches and stuff in the congo and zambesi rivers innit. And yon wee fish that swim up yer manhood
  8. This bone density thing. Does that also mean they canโ€™t fly?
  9. Welcome yimmy. We are all really glad to see a man of your calibre appointed as our manager. Now go out and show us what you can do and put your stamp on the job. First things first, get Anthony Stewart reinstated as captain and back in the matchday squad.