Out Of Contract

There's often differing squad numbers for European competition and domestic.

For example when the Sanchez and Michkitarian deal happened, Michk wore 7 in the Europa afrer moving to Arsenal but a different number in the league. Or it was the other way around.

Also we had Greg Stewart with a different number in cups/league last season but thats the only time I think the Dons have done it in recent years anyway

Fully satisfied me son - a new season; invigoration pouring through the veins - its time to bring some much needed action and drama back to this shitehole.

Gone is the dull bollocks of the off season provided by all the 'cool' kids - thank fuck. You start to realise the same cunts just want to blab about the same shite over and over when the footy is away; is there any real need for separate threads on 'favourite album closing song' or whatever pish. Fucking Poodler - fuck you son; you're letting life dumb you down. The Mods around here may well be happy with regurgitated shite - but Im fucking no; fresh and exciting - thats the name of the game for me.

The arm of friendship has been offered often enough, only for it to be shrugged off. Thats where we are - confrontation. No bother - got plenty of terrific pish up my sleeveholes to counter any and all attacks on my good name. I may not be the toughest, I may not be the most popular, I may not be blessed with friends - but here, I'll tell you summat - I'll bring the magic regardless. No more fretting about consequences - anyone wants a ruck, let me know the next central belt away match you're at and we'll tumble about the car park until confirmed whos best. Even then, I'll be back behind the keyboard calling the cunt who gave a fat lip an arsehole.

See yous at fucking Hampden you bunch of arseholes HAHA YES

Footy? Footy? Fuck off with footy ye wee prick.

Fully satisfied me son - a new season; invigoration pouring through the veins - its time to bring some much needed action and drama back to this shitehole.

Gone is the dull bollocks of the off season provided by all the 'cool' kids - thank fuck. You start to realise the same cunts just want to blab about the same shite over and over when the footy is away; is there any real need for separate threads on 'favourite album closing song' or whatever pish. Fucking Poodler - fuck you son; you're letting life dumb you down. The Mods around here may well be happy with regurgitated shite - but Im fucking no; fresh and exciting - thats the name of the game for me.

Some hypocrisy there @@Dad! You are probably the worst for regurgiting the same old shite, in the football forum.  G-Stew, Zahovic & Moult!  It's been incessant!

When you see things through the lense of a Mod, you'll notice that 95% of the nonsense OT threads are posted from locations like Kazakhstan, Saudi Arabia, Oman, and various other hell-holes, etc... where a number of the PG's are holed-up for half of their lives.  This should explain the need for separate threads on 'favourite album closing song' and other such pish.

The arm of friendship has been offered often enough, only for it to be shrugged off. Thats where we are - confrontation. No bother - got plenty of terrific pish up my sleeveholes to counter any and all attacks on my good name. I may not be the toughest, I may not be the most popular, I may not be blessed with friends - but here, I'll tell you summat - I'll bring the magic regardless. No more fretting about consequences - anyone wants a ruck, let me know the next central belt away match you're at and we'll tumble about the car park until confirmed whos best. Even then, I'll be back behind the keyboard calling the cunt who gave a fat lip an arsehole.

See yous at fucking Hampden you bunch of arseholes HAHA YES

I look forward to the new invigorated you, posting something new...then repeating it day after day.

Yes! Haha!

Lapping it up you are though son - glutton for punishment I guess.

You could always just fuck off, given the level of disdain you have.

A tough band aid to rip off - without me to bounce off you're left with being a dull monotonous arsehole,pulling folks up on typos and the like. Riveting.

Lolz

Taking the huff because some randoms on the internet got bored or your repetitive jokes

Shite son - me and alcohol are distant acquaintances as best; can happily do without.

Don't let fact telling get confused with maniacism. Just because it makes you uncomfortable doesn't make it wrong you wee prick.

Sat there in your Californian bean bag - life is to be dealt with you big bloody hippy.

Once you get by the sweats and hallucinations and angry outbursts, I’m sure we’ll be friends again soon.

No bean bag here Auld yin, just two crazy little baby twins keeping me on my toes 24/7

January 2020

Jon Gallagher - on loan from Atlanta United

June 2020

Tomas Cerny
Danny Rogers
Greg Leigh^ - season loan from NAC Breda

Zak Vyner - season loan from Bristol City
Stephen Gleeson
Frank Ross*

June 2021

Shay Logan*
Ash Taylor
Andrew Considine*

Michael Devlin
Craig Bryson

Scott Wright
Dean Campbell
Ethan Ross
Connor McLennan
Bruce Anderson
Niall McGinn
Stevie May
James Wilson

June 2022

Ryan Hedges
Sam Cosgrove
Funso Ojo
Derek McInnes
Tony Docherty

June 2023

Scott McKenna

June 2024

Lewis Ferguson
Joe Lewis

* club holds option to extend by 1 year

^ club holds option to buy

Development Players (where a contract length has been announced)
Players without a first team appearance
Luc Bollan - May 2020
David Dangana - May 2020
Seb Ross - May 2020
Jack MacKenzie - May 2021
Michael Ruth - May 2021
Miko Virtanen - May 2021