Afc Chat Awards 2017

RAZOR

The closet hun award, the award nobody wants. Reekie Dock was nailed on for this however a confession from SOTR that he reads hun books has put him massively into contention.

haha! When I saw the awards list, I thought this new category was an obvious dig at myself... but I forgot about Reekie Docks photo!

I could have read a library of Rangers books, but I still wouldn't be able to compete with that! :laughing:

Best poster - Strachanmcgheegoal

Most negative - EB4B

Best thread - What you doing Today?

Best newcomer - Dad (eligible?)

Must do better - BigHatLogan

The snowflake award - BigHatLogan

The closet hun award - Tup

Biggest decline/ meltdown - MT (fake)

Biggest gluepot - Fine n dandy, easily...seconded

Lifetime award - Bluto

Best poster - Cheesepipes. Makes me laugh without fail every time i read one of his posts. Comedy genious.

Most negative - Stoneybloke. Only ever hear from the cunt when things are going shite.

Best thread - Stadium News.

Best newcomer - Laurence of Arabian Knights.

Must do better - BigHatLogan

The snowflake award - Consicanboogie

The closet hun award - Reekie Dock. The evidence is damning.

Biggest decline/ meltdown - Decline= Tord. Meltdown = EB4B

Biggest gluepot - Fine n dandy. This award needs retired much like the Baresi and Maldini squad numbers. FnD wins this every year.

Lifetime award - Muttonhumper.

Best Poster. - cheesepipes

Most Negative Poster stoneybloke

Best Thread what you doing today

Best Newcomer @@dave_min

Must Do Better Poster big hat Logan/consiboogie

The Snowflake Award Parklife

The Closet Hun Award reekie

The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award . Decline - tord meltdown - rumpus

Biggest Gluepot Award fine n dandy

The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - cheesepipes

Best Poster - Dad

Most Negative Poster - BWG

Best Thread - All of the match thread ones after the final result has come in.

Best Newcomer - Old Mannie

Must Do Better Poster - SnooperHanz [there's a good poster in there but he has to go for quality not quantity]

The Snowflake Award - EricBlack4Boss

The Closet Hun Award - Consicanbogie

The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award - ManBoobs grass topic with Reed or Deed

Biggest Gluepot Award - Reliablesource

The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - Millertime

Best Poster- Faither. No one else expresses shit with such clarity and style,

Most Negative Poster-BWG

Best Thread-Tup's Corner

Best Newcomer-ConsiCanBoogie

Must Do Better Poster-Myself

The Snowflake Award-ConsiCanboogie

The Closet Hun Award-RAZOR.

The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award-Rumpus

Biggest Gluepot Award-Big Hat Logan

The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award- The Tupmeister

There is absolutely no chance I am the most negative poster on these boards you bunch of fucking cunts...

Best Poster - RAZOR - only other sensible cunt on here who saw Maynard for what he was.

Most Negative Poster - Thon abz red or whatever the fuck he is, or the other cunt betty swallocks with their constant shite in the stadium thread.

Best Thread - Sevco Thread - so many meltdowns

Best Newcomer - Shinniesta

Must Do Better Poster - milne afc

The Snowflake Award - Big Hat Logan

The Closet Hun Award - Thon GDON cunt

The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award - Parklife - started off well then had a rapid decline

Biggest Gluepot Award - EB4B

The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - Millertime RIP

... dons to lose 4-0 tomorrow.

Best Poster - Dad

Most Negative Poster - EB4B

Best Thread - Stadium thread

Best Newcomer - Old Manny

Must Do Better Poster - Sooper Hanz

The Snowflake Award - Tup

The Closet Hun Award - Reekie Dock

The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award - Parklife

Biggest Gluepot Award - The Village Seagull

The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - Cheesepipes

Best Poster - Ke1t...a very welcome return

Most Negative Poster - Stoneybloke

Best Thread -

Best Newcomer - Manboobs

Must Do Better Poster - Tup...need to up yer game chief

The Snowflake Award - Broth Pot Heid Logan

The Closet Hun Award - Reekie Dock

The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award - No individual poster just a general malaise across the board...most of the recently joined posters add very little to the board and come across as complete pricks...

Biggest Gluepot Award - EB4B

The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - Muttonhumper

Best Poster - Dad

Most Negative Poster - Stoneybloke

Best Thread - stadium Plans

Best Newcomer - Arabian Knight

Must Do Better Poster - Parklife

The Snowflake Award - BigHatLogan

The Closet Hun Award - reekie_dock

The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award - EB4B

Biggest Gluepot Award - betty swallicks for his bizzare opposition to the new stadium

The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - cheesepipes

Best Poster - Cheesepipes

Most Negative Poster - One of the squares

Best Thread - WYDT

Best Newcomer - tup

Must Do Better Poster - tup

The Snowflake Award - tup

The Closet Hun Award - tup

The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award - tup

Biggest Gluepot Award - tup

The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - Mobby for bringing the Hat to a wider audience

Best Poster - Bad_Mobby

Most Negative Poster - EB4B

Best Thread - Where are they now

Best Newcomer - Old Manny

Must Do Better Poster - Sooper Hanz

The Snowflake Award - Parklife

The Closet Hun Award - Tup

The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award - Millerman

Biggest Gluepot Award - Consicanbogie

The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - muttonhumper

Ha ha what a load of shit this is fuck the lot of you especially that glaikit bitch LGIR.

Anyone who voted in this is a servile arsehole who should stick to Facebook or Twitter where their right on views would go down a storm with the rest of the thought police.

I have no intention of jumping through RAZOR's hoop to satisfy his childish criteria and nor has anyone else with any sense.

I'm disappointed to see uber handshakers Milne AFC and bad mobby taking part in this.

Wot the fuck is it with these ' must do better nominations' ? Seriously. I'd rather win the 'gluepot' award. :cry:

Weirdly I'm not annoyed just a bit down. I honestly try my best, the odd joke etc and to be honest I don't think I can do any better.

This may be it for me.

You seem reasonable. The fight back is on.

Ha ha what a load of shit this is fuck the lot of you especially that glaikit bitch LGIR.

Anyone who voted in this is a servile arsehole who should stick to Facebook or Twitter where their right on views would go down a storm with the rest of the thought police.

I have no intention of jumping through RAZOR's hoop to satisfy his childish criteria and nor has anyone else with any sense.

I'm disappointed to see uber handshakers Milne AFC and bad mobby taking part in this.

^^late push for votes

You certainly are conundrumenical you tupster.

A master in many aspects, a nugget in a few.

You’re still learning.

News flash. You will still be learning 20 and 30 years from now. And if you’re not then you would’ve turned into the same harsh ignorant arsehole that defines most of Scotland’s rural backwaters. Not exclusive to this country of course. Human nature.

You’re still learning.

News flash. You will still be learning 20 and 30 years from now. And if you’re not then you would’ve turned into the same harsh ignorant arsehole that defines most of Scotland’s rural backwaters. Not exclusive to this country of course. Human nature.

I googled 'conundrumenical' and it came up with 3 results. 2 posts from Donstalk from 2010 and 2011 and 1 from afc chat in 2013. All posted by yourself rocket.

Forgive me but, is it actually a word?

I googled 'conundrumenical' and it came up with 3 results. 2 posts from Donstalk from 2010 and 2011 and 1 from afc chat in 2013. All posted by yourself rocket.

Forgive me but, is it actually a word?

I really doubt it. But it’s expressive and it means what it does on the tin.

So it should be a word. For me anyway. Fuck you cunts.

Youre still learning.

News flash. You will still be learning 20 and 30 years from now. And if youre not then you wouldve turned into the same harsh ignorant arsehole that defines most of Scotlands rural backwaters. Not exclusive to this country of course. Human nature.

He not busy being born is busy dying

- Dylan

Wogs Out

- nick griffin

Best Poster - Dad, although I'm touched by his nomination it's not a reciprocal thing, I was going to vote for him anyway. He's a good cunt.

Most Negative Poster - Tup, joyless wee cunt.

Best Thread - deleted now but the poetry thread was a cracker

Best Newcomer - Arabian Knight although I still reckon it's a cunt puppet account

Must Do Better Poster - Reliable Source

The Snowflake Award - Tup, his wee greet and 'break from the site' because someone suggested his 'loon' is homosexual was quite funny. Also refused to pay out on a bet because of 'constant abuse' from me.

The Closet Hun Award - Tup again I'm afraid, PM'd me crowing when the huns went above last season and was delighted to tell me that we'd never overtake them. Also the fact he backed the huns over AFC in the first place was shameful.

The biggest decline and/or meltdown Award - Rumpus' now deleted posts about 'gifting' his wife to a big ginger and crying while pulling his plonker watching her get pummeled.

Biggest Gluepot Award - Reed or Deed, despite never having any interaction with him he seems to have taken quite the dislike to me. His unfounded, scurrilous, accusations and threats of assaulting me were outrageous and he really seems to be a proper fucking dingbat.

The AFC-CHAT Lifetime Achievement Award - Bad Mobby, good cunt, made the papers, noises Rumpy up. It's his time