The Brush 70 Today.

All the best to a Pittodrie Legend.

Gave blood for the cause on many occasions.Happy Birthday Davie.

He actually extracted blood from me once. Canna mind who we were playing, but me and a couple of other lads were leaning on the stone dyke at the Beach End a good ten yards from the left hand post when he blootered one of his famous wayward shots off target. Of course the ba hit me square on the coupon bounced off my face and knocked oot the youngster standing beside me. He came over and rubbed my hair and said you'll be alright son while Davie Shaw cleaned my face with a sponge. The other lad came round after a short time so no real damage done. Happy days.

Jacuzzi's in Voddie

Riding ONJ and Stevie Nicks (who was fucking smoking back then)

Tinkling the ivories with Sammy Davis Jr

Pie and chips with Sinatra

Found by the cops lying in a pool of his own pish in his boozer in Aboyne

All this while looking like Catweazle?

What a man.

Yes man is a f*c,in legend..we all should aspire to his heights!

Jacuzzi's in Voddie

What a man.

Youd struggle to top that like.

Immense. The new stadium should be named The Brush Arena

Jacuzzi's in Voddie

What a man.

The legend goes that he was in the same team as Pele and Pele said to Brush during a game 'you're the worst player ever' and Brush replied 'too fucking right I am'