Which Celebrity Will Die Next ?

Reed or deed

52 minutes ago, Parklife said:

That's nonsense though. You've no idea how much or how little I drink. 

I've told you my reasons. She's consistently lied about Jeremy Corbyn. 

The abuse I have given her is nothing to do with her religion/race, it's solely because she's a lying cow who's sought to continually smear a good man. 

Your mindset seems to be that someone who's been the victim of anti-Semitic abuse can say and do what they want and anyone who calls out their actions must be anti-Semitic. It's utter nonsense. 

Your drinking is none of my business Parky. I can see you are a bit touchy about it so I'll leave it.

You have no idea of the abuse RR has suffered, only she has. She clearly thinks JC and his followers played a part in it. Again you've no idea whether that's true but are happy to dish out misogynistic abuse on an open forum about her.

It's troubling at best.

3 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Your drinking is none of my business Parky. I can see you are a bit touchy about it so I'll leave it.

You have no idea of the abuse RR has suffered, only she has. She clearly thinks JC and his followers played a part in it. Again you've no idea whether that's true but are happy to dish out misogynistic abuse on an open forum about her.

It's troubling at best.

len mccluskey a man at the heart of the corbyn regime openly talking about people 'counting their gold' isn't a dog whistle, but I'm sure parky will find a way to defend that...

That's len mccluskey who had to repay 400k he was gifted from his employer to buy a 700k london flat on his 6 figure salary...man of the people is our Len.

14 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Nah. What I'll not allow is some wank to try and cast aspersions about me. It's a sleekit wee cunt move, totally in keeping with your posting history. 

14 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

It's troubling at best.

I never said anything about the abuse she's received. I said she openly lied about and smeared a good man. You're shifting the goalposts and arguing about things I haven't said. 

7 minutes ago, The beard of mcinnes said:

len mccluskey a man at the heart of the corbyn regime openly talking about people 'counting their gold' isn't a dog whistle, but I'm sure parky will find a way to defend that...

Why would I defend that? 

35 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

Some observations on what had the potential to be an interesting argument but one that failed to materialise unfortunately, for reasons of form rather than substance.

1. As we discussed before, why do you care? It was followed by "lol" (your previous post to another on this point) and you accepted it was a "fair" point when turned back on you.

2. I'm not sure that he's shifting the goal posts on this particular point but he's clearly on the wind up and you're biting. The shifting of goal posts and the deflecting and the focusing on peripherals are tactics used by posters deliberately engineering conflict for the sake of it but on this point, I'm not seeing it.

3. This is the most obvious of attempts to engineer conflict. Do what I do and just ignore him. He's sick in the head. His m.o. is too obvious, his provocations are too sad to engage with and the desperate twisting and false imputations aren't worth contemplating let alone responding to. 

Cans^

43 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

Some observations on what had the potential to be an interesting argument but one that failed to materialise unfortunately, for reasons of form rather than substance.

1. As we discussed before, why do you care? It was followed by "lol" (your previous post to another on this point) and you accepted it was a "fair" point when turned back on you.

2. I'm not sure that he's shifting the goal posts on this particular point but he's clearly on the wind up and you're biting. The shifting of goal posts and the deflecting and the focusing on peripherals are tactics used by posters deliberately engineering conflict for the sake of it but on this point, I'm not seeing it.

3. This is the most obvious of attempts to engineer conflict. Do what I do and just ignore him. He's sick in the head. His m.o. is too obvious, his provocations are too sad to engage with and the desperate twisting and false imputations aren't worth contemplating let alone responding to. 

Aye, you're right about it all, to be fair. 

1 hour ago, rocket_scientist said:

I'm not on the wind up in my belief that Rachel Riley wouldn't have got even a tiny percentage of the vitriol she received if she was from another group than Judaism. I cannot imagine a high profile Muslim or black person being told they were lying or exaggerating so openly if they were to speak out about racism in the way she did. 

I also think Parky is pissing it up a bit much and has a tendency to throw out abuse when he's bevvied but that's none of my business. 

2 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

I'm not on the wind up in my belief that Rachel Riley wouldn't have got even a tiny percentage of the vitriol she received if she was from another group than Judaism. I cannot imagine a high profile Muslim or black person being told they were lying or exaggerating so openly if they were to speak out about racism in the way she did. 

I also think Parky is pissing it up a bit much and has a tendency to throw out abuse when he's bevvied but that's none of my business. 

Haha. 

Literally look up on the thread, there are folk rinsing Diane Abbott. 

Daft cunt

1 minute ago, manboobs109 said:

I'm not just referring to this thread, or even this board Consi. 

The fact that JC is currently suspended from Labour tells you all you need to know.

He was reinstated months ago, on the basis they had absolutely no grounds to suspend him. 

Stop being stupit'

Just now, manboobs109 said:

I should've said he's had the whip withdrawn then. Currently an independent MP.

All it tells me is that SKS is trying to rid the party of socialists. 

Got rid of RLB for fuck all, but has kept people who've done worse, but they politically aligned with him- so it's all good. 

42 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

Maybe not on that point but "pisshead from Falkirk" and many other times, I think it's clear you were out to provoke.

This is not a crime. I do it myself occasionally. Making them mad so that they lose control is a staple.

But if this isn't a wind-up then I would disagree with you: -

The "problem" was no worse than the Tories or indeed most of humanity has had with the juden over millenia.

A problem that you seem oblivious to: -

Unless this was another wind-up?

(Am I doing ok so far poodles?)

As has been explained to you, pro human rights and speaking up for Palestinians is not anti-semitic. The juden cry wolf constantly but not knowing anything about the RR case, I can't comment. However if she did smear Corbyn with the anti-jew brush, this is standard behaviour for too many of them and utterly despicable and disingenuous, like their usury and other practises designed to exploit non-juden.

The "problem" Corbyn had with these yellow-stars was wholly manufactured by the MSM. It's truth-tellers like me and poodler - like me poodles, like me! - that you need to take issue and have the debate with.

I'm not convinced it was entirely a construct of the msm but if it was he dealt with it really badly.

I look at it very simply. There has not to my knowledge ever been a Jewish terrorist attack in the UK, a British soldier beheaded by a Jew or a Jewish rape gang. They just seem to chill out and keep themselves to themselves.

I've no idea why any Scottish or British person would have a problem with them.

3 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

She needs a good rinse i reckon. 

She's a nice woman. 

Fucked up on telly a few times and folk rinse her for it, gets hate Mail to her office constantly. 

PM been caught on telly fucking up hundreds of times but people like him cause of his silly hair. 

Leave her be x

2 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

She's a nice woman. 

Fucked up on telly a few times and folk rinse her for it, gets hate Mail to her office constantly. 

PM been caught on telly fucking up hundreds of times but people like him cause of his silly hair. 

Leave her be x

I'm not arguing with you Consi but I know no one who likes Johnson and haven't read an article about him that wasn't critical for ages. It's a myth that he's popular, as far as i can tell he's almost universally disliked.

3 hours ago, Parklife said:

I never said anything about the abuse she's received. I said she openly lied about and smeared a good man. 

Why would I defend that? 

So you think what McCluskey said is indefensible - a man squarely at the centre of Corbyn Labour - yet Riley lied about Anti-Semitism to smear a good man.

Which is it?

Either corbyn associates with anti-semites or he doesn't.
Prima facie says one thing.

4 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

I'm not arguing with you Consi but I know no one who likes Johnson and haven't read an article about him that wasn't critical for ages. It's a myth that he's popular, as far as i can tell he's almost universally disliked.

prob cause of the covid stuff. lockdowns etc no govt could survive this rubbish unscathed 

5 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Hence why he got an overwhelming majority and has the Tories ahead in the polls, and has done since he went in. 

You don't know anyone who likes BoJo cause you live in Stobie, yi know that. 

4 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

Hence why he got an overwhelming majority and has the Tories ahead in the polls, and has done since he went in. 

You don't know anyone who likes BoJo cause you live in Stobie, yi know that. 

I'd say his overwhelming majority had a lot to do with that renowned anti semite. Jeremy Corbyn.

32 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

I'd say his overwhelming majority had a lot to do with that renowned anti semite. Jeremy Corbyn.

Nope. 

Had just about everything to do with Shadow Brexit Secretary SKS pushing for and demanding that a second referendum for Brexit be a policy. Only for him to ditch this policy the minute he's leader. 

See through the shite, games were being played.