Proficient

Proficient (10/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Dedicated
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Call me mad or what, but I took advantage of Dundee's price v the huns tonight. A fiver on at 18/1. See fit like.
  2. Plenty fans saw that he was a good player, but there were others thiught he wouldnt be a miss If he did move! I thought he was a good player and always got stuck in.
  3. A lot of Dons fans thought Lewis Ferguson was shite before he left. Eating their words now.
  4. Say whaaa!! You are on the sevco thread you know? I read it and laugh at their face. The huns are in turmoil and I like it.
  5. Well at least he's nae gan tih the huns.... https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-transfer-news/bologna-join-connor-barron-transfer-32801683
  6. Wow, this lot are raiding Aberdeen for Miovski, Barron and Clarkson!! Dream on ya paps. They think Barron is on his way to ibroke at EOS!! https://www.followfollow.com/forum/threads/new-player-suggestions.272933/#post-16409053
  7. A hun work colleague is sayin the huns have 11 players out for the Dundee game the morns night!! Dundee were 22/1 now down to 16s!!
  8. Get a deal on the table now. Dinna wait till December.
  9. EPL teams looking at Young Boyd allegedly!!
  10. Go to kincorth and find out cunty chops....
  11. The Kincorth Randal have a song, mental, mental 🎶🎶🎶
  12. Best chipper in Aberdeen by a mile. White puddins to die for. Kenny's fishbar in Kincorth. It did shut doon nae lang after the Kincorth riot in 78 like!!
  13. Miller still thinks its a yellow. Get him tae fuck. Slowed down its a red card he said. If no var its not a sending off!!
  14. Lets see what the baldy hun manager has to say. He was at collum at the end of the game. Baldy baldy.
  15. Wow lundstrum. Kenny miller sayin thats no a red card!! Shut up gype.