In the News

Sony Starchicam
  2. Certainly stinking sure
  3. Dad

In the News

The cunt thinks he's visiting a site filled with big black cocks
  4. Dad

In the News

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/science-environment-68927816 @Matt Armstrong's Dog here you go son - doesnae matter what bin pish goes in; the cunts'll eat themselves 🙌
  5. That's everyday you short bastard
  6. Dad

Spiken Sh*t

Shat it haha Pussy
  7. You found the place to have improved less Hans?
  8. Dad

Pet Hates

The mystery as to why you clash with checkout cunts deepens
  9. Dad feels good about it son 👍 Defences'll be slack sure... Money in the bank 😎
  10. It's early days o' this new mindset; minds racing - excited about all the possibilities... Slackness'll creep in. Plus Reddit doesnae allow edits to posts anymore, so it's all an adjustment. Well race to the next Double-DWT 'n' all this broohaha'll be forgotten about 😎
  11. Was going to say son - aside from the moral/morale travesty, I misspelt 'Norwich', missed the 'x' on, 'Beeswax' , double 's' & one 'p' in 'disappointingly', 'Indestructible' with an 'a'... Too excited 😃 Next week, Dad'll write the grammatical wrongs 👍
  12. Oh aye apologies - was auto corrected See you're enjoying the read there though Bri son 👍